Cardiff

Cardiff Theatre Shows

Taking centre stage in promoting Welsh culture and talent, the capital city has a booming performing arts scene. Head to the Wales Millennium Centre, New Theatre Cardiff or Sophia Gardens for the latest touring productions, or why not try the Olivier award-winning Sherman Theatre to see fresh material from emerging talents.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Clubs
Theatre
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Family Theatre
Musicals
Comedy
Tribute Bands
Sport
Plays
Electronic/EDM
Jazz
Country & Folk
Reggae
Hip-Hop
Snooker
Student Events
Soul
Football
Disco
Rugby Union
Rugby League
Cricket
Drum and Bass
World Music
Darts
Boxing
Date
Choose dates
21 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 21st October 2018
Monday, 22nd October 2018
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Sunday, 28th October 2018
Monday, 29th October 2018
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Thursday, 1st November 2018
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Sunday, 4th November 2018
Monday, 5th November 2018
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
  • 1