Cardiff

Cardiff Sport Events

Home to spectacular sporting venues such as the Principality Stadium and Cardiff Arena, and lest we forget, the birthplace of Gareth Bale, Cardiff has cemented its place as a leading city for sports. Securing the title ‘European Capital for Sport’ in 2014, the city is recognised as a great place to watch live sporting events.

Filters

Genre
Sport
Netball
Snooker
Football
Cricket
Rugby Union
Rugby League
Darts
Motorsport
Date
Choose dates
15 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Tuesday, 1st January 2019
Sunday, 6th January 2019
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Monday, 4th February 2019
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
Monday, 11th February 2019
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Monday, 18th February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Sunday, 24th February 2019
Monday, 25th February 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Saturday, 16th March 2019
Sunday, 24th March 2019
Monday, 25th March 2019
Saturday, 30th March 2019
Sunday, 31st March 2019
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
Saturday, 13th April 2019
Thursday, 18th April 2019
Saturday, 20th April 2019
Saturday, 27th April 2019
Friday, 17th May 2019
Saturday, 18th May 2019
Saturday, 1st June 2019
Tuesday, 4th June 2019
Saturday, 8th June 2019
  • 1