Cardiff Sport Events

Cardiff Sport Events

Home to spectacular sporting venues such as the Principality Stadium and Cardiff Arena, and lest we forget, the birthplace of Gareth Bale, Cardiff has cemented its place as a leading city for sports.

Filters

Genre
Sport
Netball
Football
Cricket
Athletics
Rugby Union
Rugby League
Darts
Motorsport
Date
Choose dates
20 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 22nd February 2019


Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Sunday, 24th February 2019


Monday, 25th February 2019


Tuesday, 26th February 2019


Saturday, 2nd March 2019


Saturday, 9th March 2019


Saturday, 16th March 2019


Sunday, 24th March 2019


Monday, 25th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Tuesday, 2nd April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Thursday, 18th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Wednesday, 22nd May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Sunday, 7th July 2019