Cardiff

Cardiff Festivals

The Welsh capital is a powerhouse for culture in wales. The city houses the incredible sporting venues like the Millennium Stadium ( home of the Wales Rugby Team), Cardiff City Stadium ( home of Cardiff City ) Cardiff International Sports Stadium and Cardiff Arms Park.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
22 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 22nd March 2019
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
Saturday, 30th March 2019
Bad Nana with Sophy Henn
Bad Nana with Sophy Hennfestival
CIty Hall Cardiff
  • 11:00
£6
Fables from the Stables with Gavin Puckett
Fables from the Stables with Gavin Puckettfestival
CIty Hall Cardiff
  • 12:00
£6
Sam Wu is NOT a Scaredy-Cat with Katie and Kevin Tsang
Sam Wu is NOT a Scaredy-Cat with Katie and Kevin Tsangfestival
CIty Hall Cardiff
  • 13:00
£6
Lauren & Jenny Bring you The Girls!
Lauren & Jenny Bring you The Girls!festival
CIty Hall Cardiff
  • 14:00
£6
Ade Adepitan and his Amazing Ade-ventures!
Ade Adepitan and his Amazing Ade-ventures!festival
CIty Hall Cardiff
  • 15:00
£6
Through the Eyes of Me with Jon Roberts
Through the Eyes of Me with Jon Robertsfestival
CIty Hall Cardiff
  • 16:00
£6
Maes y Mes Story & Craft Workshop with Nia Gruffydd
Maes y Mes Story & Craft Workshop with Nia Gruffyddfestival
CIty Hall Cardiff
  • 15:00
£6
ABC of Opera: Baroque
ABC of Opera: Baroquefestival
Old Library Gallery
  • 12:00
£6
Storytime and Colouring with Begw Haf
Storytime and Colouring with Begw Haffestival
Old Library Gallery
  • 10:00
£6
Drawing Myths and Monsters! with Huw Aaron
Drawing Myths and Monsters! with Huw Aaronfestival
Cardiff Central Library
  • 15:00
£6
The Clockwork Crow with Catherine Fisher
The Clockwork Crow with Catherine Fisherfestival
Cardiff Central Library
  • 11:00
£6
Molly and the Stormy Sea with Malachy Doyle
Molly and the Stormy Sea with Malachy Doylefestival
Cardiff Central Library
  • 13:00
£6
Sunday, 31st March 2019
Saturday, 6th April 2019
Sunday, 7th April 2019
Friday, 19th April 2019
Saturday, 20th April 2019
Sunday, 21st April 2019
Friday, 24th May 2019
Friday, 12th July 2019
Saturday, 13th July 2019
Sunday, 14th July 2019
Friday, 11th October 2019
Saturday, 12th October 2019