Cardiff

Cardiff Comedy Events

Whether you like intimate stand up shows at The Glee Club or sell out tours from well-known acts at Motorpoint Arena, there’s a wide range of comedy events to choose from in Cardiff. The Welsh capital also has a citywide festival celebrating everything comedy-related with workshops, plays and shows across its many venues.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Clubs
Theatre
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Family Theatre
Musicals
Comedy
Tribute Bands
Sport
Plays
Electronic/EDM
Jazz
Country & Folk
Reggae
Hip-Hop
Snooker
Student Events
Soul
Football
Disco
Rugby Union
Rugby League
Cricket
Drum and Bass
World Music
Darts
Boxing
Date
Choose dates
23 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 27th October 2018
Sunday, 28th October 2018
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Thursday, 8th November 2018
Friday, 9th November 2018
Sunday, 11th November 2018
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
Thursday, 15th November 2018
Friday, 16th November 2018
Saturday, 17th November 2018
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
Sunday, 25th November 2018
Friday, 30th November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Friday, 7th December 2018
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Friday, 14th December 2018
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Friday, 28th December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
Tuesday, 5th March 2019
Wednesday, 6th March 2019
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
Sunday, 14th April 2019
Tuesday, 16th April 2019
Thursday, 9th May 2019
Friday, 10th May 2019
Saturday, 11th May 2019
Saturday, 18th May 2019
Monday, 3rd June 2019
Thursday, 6th June 2019
Saturday, 8th June 2019
Tuesday, 17th September 2019
Monday, 23rd September 2019
Tuesday, 24th September 2019
Wednesday, 25th September 2019
Saturday, 5th October 2019