Cardiff Club Nights

Cardiff Club Nights

Well-known for its nightlife, Cardiff is one of the best places to head out for an evening of dancing, drinks and debauchery. Venues such as Revolution Cardiff, Tiger Tiger and Metros are just a sample of the fun to be had every weekend in the Welsh capital.

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Hip-Hop
Disco
Drum and Bass
Electronic/EDM
Chart & Pop Music
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Garage
Student Events
Date
Choose dates
21 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 21st February 2019


Friday, 22nd February 2019


Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Sunday, 24th February 2019


Monday, 25th February 2019


Tuesday, 26th February 2019


Wednesday, 27th February 2019


Thursday, 28th February 2019


Friday, 1st March 2019


Saturday, 2nd March 2019


Sunday, 3rd March 2019


Monday, 4th March 2019


Tuesday, 5th March 2019


Wednesday, 6th March 2019


Thursday, 7th March 2019

  • 1