Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
CantaJuego tickets

CantaJuego tickets

CantaJuego tickets

All Events


Sun 15 Dec

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

No Tickets Found

Sat 21 Dec

18:30

Santander

Palacio de los Deportes

From £16

Sun 22 Dec

16:30

Pamplona

Auditorio Baluarte

From £54

Sun 22 Dec

19:00

Pamplona

Auditorio Baluarte

From £54

Sun 22 Dec

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

No Tickets Found

Wed 25 Dec

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

No Tickets Found

Sun 29 Dec

12:30

Barcelona

Auditori Fòrum - CCIB

From £9

Sun 29 Dec

17:00

Barcelona

Auditori Fòrum - CCIB

From £9

Sun 29 Dec

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

No Tickets Found

Mon 30 Dec

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

No Tickets Found

Sat 4 Jan 2020

16:30

Sevilla

Cartuja Center

From £10

Sat 4 Jan 2020

19:00

Sevilla

Cartuja Center

From £10

Sat 4 Jan 2020

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

No Tickets Found

Sun 5 Jan 2020

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

No Tickets Found

Sat 11 Jan 2020

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

No Tickets Found

Sun 12 Jan 2020

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

No Tickets Found

Sat 18 Jan 2020

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

No Tickets Found

Sun 19 Jan 2020

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

No Tickets Found

Sat 25 Jan 2020

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

No Tickets Found

Sun 26 Jan 2020

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

No Tickets Found

Sat 1 Feb 2020

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

No Tickets Found

Sun 2 Feb 2020

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

No Tickets Found

Sat 8 Feb 2020

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

No Tickets Found

Sun 9 Feb 2020

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

No Tickets Found

Sat 15 Feb 2020

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

No Tickets Found

Sun 16 Feb 2020

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

No Tickets Found

Sat 22 Feb 2020

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

No Tickets Found

Sun 23 Feb 2020

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

No Tickets Found



Follow CantaJuego

Never miss out on tickets to CantaJuego

Key Stats for CantaJuego

  • 73 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • 30 upcoming tour dates

  • CantaJuego is most loved in London

  • The average ticket price for CantaJuego is £16

Past Events

Sun 30 Jun

12:00

Madrid

Teatro Nuevo Apolo

Fri 2 Aug

21:30

Cabra

Auditorio Municipal "Alcalde Juan Muñoz"

Sun 4 Aug

21:00

Fuengirola

Marenostrum Castle Park

Sat 28 Sep

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sun 29 Sep

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sat 5 Oct

12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.