Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
CantaJuego tickets

CantaJuego tickets

All Events


Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sat 26 October, 12:30

Badajoz

Palacio de Congresos Manuel Rojas de Badajoz

Sat 26 October, 16:30

Sat 26 October, 19:00

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sun 27 October, 12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sat 2 November, 12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sun 3 November, 12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sat 9 November, 12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sun 10 November, 12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sat 16 November, 12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sun 17 November, 12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sat 23 November, 12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sun 24 November, 12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sun 1 December, 12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Fri 6 December, 12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sat 7 December, 12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sun 8 December, 12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Mon 9 December, 12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sun 15 December, 12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sun 22 December, 12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Wed 25 December, 12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sun 29 December, 12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sat 4 January, 12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sun 5 January, 12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sat 11 January, 12:30

Madrid

Teatro Reina Victoria

Sun 12 January, 12:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow CantaJuego for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

CantaJuego

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.