Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Candida tickets

Candida tickets

We have no more right to consume happiness without producing it than to consume wealth without producing it.
Read more about Candida
Candida tickets

All Events


Mon 16 Dec

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Tue 17 Dec

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Wed 18 Dec

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Thu 19 Dec

14:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Thu 19 Dec

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Fri 20 Dec

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Sat 21 Dec

14:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Sat 21 Dec

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Mon 23 Dec

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Tue 24 Dec

14:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Fri 27 Dec

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Sat 28 Dec

14:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Sat 28 Dec

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Mon 30 Dec

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Tue 31 Dec

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Thu 2 Jan 2020

14:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Thu 2 Jan 2020

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Fri 3 Jan 2020

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Sat 4 Jan 2020

14:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Sat 4 Jan 2020

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Mon 6 Jan 2020

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Tue 7 Jan 2020

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Wed 8 Jan 2020

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Thu 9 Jan 2020

14:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Thu 9 Jan 2020

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Fri 10 Jan 2020

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Sat 11 Jan 2020

14:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Sat 11 Jan 2020

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Mon 13 Jan 2020

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Tue 14 Jan 2020

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Wed 15 Jan 2020

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Thu 16 Jan 2020

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Thu 16 Jan 2020

14:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Fri 17 Jan 2020

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Sat 18 Jan 2020

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15

Sat 18 Jan 2020

14:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

From £15



About Candida

We have no more right to consume happiness without producing it than to consume wealth without producing it.

Eugene believes in love, free-thinking and liberation: James in social justice for all and conventional married life for himself. Candida believes in her own strength and her right to run her life as she wants.

A young man with the soul of a poet clashes with a popular Socialist preacher and threatens his domestic happiness. Only Candida can decide who is the stronger – and who’s to be the winner.

A passionate power struggle is played out in one of Shaw’s most enduring and witty plays.

Do you think that the things people make fools of themselves about are any less real and true than the things they behave sensibly about? They are more true: they are the only things that are true.

Artistic Director Paul Miller follows his phenomenally successful, critically acclaimed Orange Tree productions of Shaw’s early plays Misalliance, The Philanderer and Widowers’ Houses.

An Orange Tree Theatre production

Follow Candida

Never miss out on tickets to Candida

Past Events

Mon 9 Dec

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

Tue 10 Dec

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

Wed 11 Dec

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

Thu 12 Dec

14:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

Fri 13 Dec

19:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

Sat 14 Dec

14:30

Richmond

Orange Tree Theatre

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.