Cambridge Comedy

Cambridge Comedy

Cambridge has laughter pouring forth from its walls, with venues like Junction, Corn Exchange and Cambridge Museum Of Technology hosting everything from live comedians to regular club comedy nights and more.Coming soon to Cambridge are Jimmy Carr, Frank Skinner and Rob Beckett.


Thursday 4 July 2019

Comedy

Alistair Barrie And Steve N. Allen Are Our Double Headliners At July's Tee Hee In The Tipi

 The Willow Tree, Cambridge

 19:30

Comedy

Saturday 6 July 2019

Comedy

Stand up comedy night

 Fulbourn Sports and Social Club, Cambridge

 19:30

Comedy

Sunday 7 July 2019

Comedy

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

 Corn Exchange, Cambridge

 20:00

Comedy

Saturday 13 July 2019

Comedy

Stand up comedy Cambridge

 St Andrew's Centre, Cambridge

 19:30

Comedy

Thursday 1 August 2019

Comedy

Matt Rees And Juliet Meyers Are Our Double Headliners At August's Tee Hee In The Tipi

 The Willow Tree, Cambridge

 19:30

Comedy

Thursday 5 September 2019

Comedy

Stand up comedy night

 Novi, Cambridge

 19:30

Comedy

Comedy

Duncan Oakley And Barry Dodds Are Our Double Headliners At September's Tee Hee In The Tipi

 The Willow Tree, Cambridge

 19:30

Comedy

Friday 13 September 2019

Comedy

Roger Monkhouse Headlines Custard's September Night At Comberton

 Comberton Sports and Arts, Cambridge

 19:45

Comedy

Saturday 21 September 2019

Comedy

Fern Brady: Power & Chaos

 Junction, Cambridge

 20:00

Comedy

Comedy

Andrew O'Neill

 The Portland Arms Cambridge, Cambridge

 19:30

Comedy

Friday 11 October 2019

Comedy

Nick Page And Mandy Muden Headline Custurd Comedy @ Willingham Social Club

 Social Club, Cambridge

 19:30

Comedy

Saturday 19 October 2019

Comedy

Rhys James: Snitch

 Junction, Cambridge

 20:00

Comedy

Friday 25 October 2019

Comedy

Eddie Izzard - Wunderbar

 Corn Exchange, Cambridge

 20:00

Comedy

Saturday 26 October 2019

Comedy

Eddie Izzard - Wunderbar

 Corn Exchange, Cambridge

 20:00

Comedy

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Comedy

Romesh Ranganathan - the Cynic's Mixtape

 Corn Exchange, Cambridge

 20:00

Comedy

Thursday 31 October 2019

Comedy

Romesh Ranganathan

 Corn Exchange, Cambridge

 20:00

Comedy

Sunday 3 November 2019

Comedy

Dave Gorman - With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint

 Corn Exchange, Cambridge

 20:00

Comedy

Friday 8 November 2019

Comedy

Richard Herring: RHLSTP

 Corn Exchange, Cambridge

 19:30

Comedy

Comedy

Stand-up Literature

 Heffer's Bookshop, Cambridge

 19:00

Comedy

Thursday 14 November 2019

Comedy

Rob Beckett

 Corn Exchange, Cambridge

 20:00

Comedy

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Comedy

Romesh Ranganathan - the Cynic's Mixtape

 Corn Exchange, Cambridge

 20:00

Comedy

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Comedy

David Baddiel

 Corn Exchange, Cambridge

 19:30

Comedy

Saturday 7 March 2020

Comedy

Daliso Chaponda - Blah Blah Blacklist

 Junction, Cambridge

 20:00

Comedy



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.