Cambridge Clubs

Cambridge Clubs

Cambridge knows that cheap drinks and good music are the recipe for a good night, with venues like Junction, The Portland Arms Cambridge and Fez Club hosting exhilarating parties each week.


Friday 28 June 2019

Club

Propaganda Cambridge

 Fez Club, Cambridge

 22:00

Clubs

Friday 5 July 2019

Club

Propaganda Cambridge

 Fez Club, Cambridge

 22:00

Clubs

Saturday 6 July 2019

Club

Astral Traveling

 2648 Cambridge, Cambridge

 20:00

Clubs

Sunday 7 July 2019

Club

Community Ceilidh

 The Shelford Feast, Cambridge

 19:00

Clubs

Friday 12 July 2019

Club

Propaganda Cambridge

 Fez Club, Cambridge

 22:00

Clubs

Saturday 13 July 2019

Club

Distinct Launch Party

 The Roguery, Cambridge

 18:00

Clubs

Monday 15 July 2019

Club

Hot 8 Brass Band

 Junction, Cambridge

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Friday 19 July 2019

Club

Propaganda Cambridge

 Fez Club, Cambridge

 22:00

Clubs

Saturday 20 July 2019

Club

BumBumTamTam Cambridge International Night / Saturday 20 July / Ballare Nightclub

 Ballare, Cambridge

 22:30

Clubs

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Club

Fresh Tuesdays Presents: JB Scofield (STRETCH IT!) Live - Tuesday 23 July

 Fez Club, Cambridge

 22:30

Clubs

Thursday 25 July 2019

Club

THE ORB - 30th Anniversary Tour

 The Portland Arms Cambridge, Cambridge

 20:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Friday 26 July 2019

Club

Propaganda Cambridge

 Fez Club, Cambridge

 22:00

Clubs

Club

Found Sounds - Clément Quan, Rittik Wystup, Petah

 2648 Cambridge, Cambridge

 21:00

Clubs

Saturday 3 August 2019

Club

Certi x DUSK - D Block Europe LIVE!

 Ballare, Cambridge

 19:00

Clubs

Monday 16 September 2019

Club

BiG HEATH

 The Portland Arms Cambridge, Cambridge

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Club

Freshers UV Neon Rave | Cambridge Freshers 2019

 Revolution, Cambridge

 22:00

Clubs

Freshers Week

Thursday 3 October 2019

Club

`Cambridge` s Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2019// Your Uni Life Starts Here!

 TBA, Cambridge

 20:00

Clubs

Freshers Week

Student Events

Saturday 5 October 2019

Club

The Cambridge Night Festival

 Junction, Cambridge

 19:30

Clubs

Drum and Bass

Reggae



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.