Bristol Theatre

Bristol Theatre

Dynamic and electric, Bristol’s performing arts scene is one to match any leading city outside of London, with venues like Bristol Hippodrome, St Brendan's Sixth Form College and Redgrave Theatre.


Thursday 12 December 2019

Robin Hood

Theatre

Robin Hood

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 13:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Friday 13 December 2019

Robin Hood

Theatre

Robin Hood

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 13:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Saturday 14 December 2019

Robin Hood

Theatre

Robin Hood

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Sunday 15 December 2019

Robin Hood

Theatre

Robin Hood

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 13:00

From £17Select

 17:00

From £17Select

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Robin Hood

Theatre

Robin Hood

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 13:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Robin Hood

Theatre

Robin Hood

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 13:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Friday 20 December 2019

Robin Hood

Theatre

Robin Hood

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 13:00

From £17Select

 17:00

From £17Select

Saturday 21 December 2019

Robin Hood

Theatre

Robin Hood

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Sunday 22 December 2019

Robin Hood

Theatre

Robin Hood

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 13:00

From £17Select

 17:00

From £17Select

Monday 23 December 2019

Robin Hood

Theatre

Robin Hood

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 13:00

From £17Select

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 24 December 2019

Robin Hood

Theatre

Robin Hood

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 13:00

From £17Select

 17:00

From £17Select

Thursday 26 December 2019

Robin Hood

Theatre

Robin Hood

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 13:00

From £17Select

 17:00

From £17Select

Friday 27 December 2019

Robin Hood

Theatre

Robin Hood

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Saturday 28 December 2019

Robin Hood

Theatre

Robin Hood

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Sunday 29 December 2019

Robin Hood

Theatre

Robin Hood

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 13:00

From £17Select

 17:00

From £17Select

Monday 30 December 2019

Robin Hood

Theatre

Robin Hood

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 13:00

From £17Select

 17:00

From £17Select

Tuesday 31 December 2019

Robin Hood

Theatre

Robin Hood

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 13:00

From £17Select

 17:00

From £17Select

Thursday 2 January 2020

Robin Hood

Theatre

Robin Hood

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Friday 3 January 2020

Robin Hood

Theatre

Robin Hood

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select
Touch Tour: Dick Whittington

Theatre

Touch Tour: Dick Whittington

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 12:30

FreeSelect

Saturday 4 January 2020

Robin Hood

Theatre

Robin Hood

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Sunday 5 January 2020

Robin Hood

Theatre

Robin Hood

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 13:00

From £17Select

 17:00

From £17Select

Saturday 11 January 2020

The Music Of Zimmer Vs Williams

Theatre

The Music Of Zimmer Vs Williams

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £31Select
Stephen K Amos

Theatre

Stephen K Amos

Theatre

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 20:00

From £23Select

Tuesday 14 January 2020

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 15 January 2020

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 16 January 2020

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 17 January 2020

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 18 January 2020

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Monday 20 January 2020

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 21 January 2020

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 22 January 2020

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 23 January 2020

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 24 January 2020

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 25 January 2020

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Monday 27 January 2020

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 28 January 2020

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 29 January 2020

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 30 January 2020

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 31 January 2020

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 1 February 2020

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 2 February 2020

Phil Wang: Philly Philly Wang Wang

Theatre

Phil Wang: Philly Philly Wang Wang

Theatre

 Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

 20:00

From £19Select

Sunday 9 February 2020

Demetri Martin

Theatre

Demetri Martin

Theatre

 St George's, Bristol

 19:00

From £41Select

Tuesday 18 February 2020

Jimeoin

Theatre

Jimeoin

Theatre

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 20:00

From £21Select

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Theatre

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Theatre

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 27 February 2020

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Theatre

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 28 February 2020

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Theatre

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 29 February 2020

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Theatre

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes

Theatre

Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £27Select

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes

Theatre

Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 5 March 2020

Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes

Theatre

Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £27Select

Friday 6 March 2020

Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes

Theatre

Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £27Select

Saturday 7 March 2020

Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes

Theatre

Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £28Select

 19:30

From £27Select

Sunday 8 March 2020

Susan Boyle

Theatre

Susan Boyle

Theatre

Opera & Classical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £41Select

Wednesday 11 March 2020

WNO - Carmen

Theatre

WNO - Carmen

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:15

From £14Select

Thursday 12 March 2020

WNO - The Marriage of Figaro

Theatre

WNO - The Marriage of Figaro

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:00

From £14Select

Friday 13 March 2020

WNO - Carmen

Theatre

WNO - Carmen

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:15

From £14Select

 18:00

FreeSelect

Saturday 14 March 2020

WNO - Les Vepres Siciliennes

Theatre

WNO - Les Vepres Siciliennes

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 18:30

From £14Select

Monday 16 March 2020

We Will Rock You

Theatre

We Will Rock You

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.