Bristol Theatre

Bristol Theatre

Dynamic and electric, Bristol’s performing arts scene is one to match any leading city outside of London, with venues like Bristol Hippodrome, St Brendan's Sixth Form College and Redgrave Theatre.


Thursday 21 May 2020

Theatre

Rob Beckett - Wallop

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 20:00

Theatre

Friday 22 May 2020

Theatre

Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 23 May 2020

Theatre

Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Sunday 24 May 2020

Theatre

Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Thursday 4 June 2020

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Friday 5 June 2020

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 6 June 2020

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Monday 8 June 2020

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Thursday 11 June 2020

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Friday 12 June 2020

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 13 June 2020

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Monday 15 June 2020

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Thursday 18 June 2020

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Friday 19 June 2020

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 20 June 2020

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Monday 13 July 2020

Theatre

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 20:00

Theatre

Sunday 25 October 2020

Theatre

My Dad Wrote A Porno Live

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 20:00

Theatre

Friday 31 December 2027

Theatre

Stairway of Stars

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 20:00

Theatre



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.