Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Bristol Theatre

Bristol Theatre

Dynamic and electric, Bristol’s performing arts scene is one to match any leading city outside of London, with venues like Bristol Hippodrome, St Brendan's Sixth Form College and Redgrave Theatre.


Wednesday 3 June 2020

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 4 June 2020

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 5 June 2020

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 6 June 2020

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Monday 8 June 2020

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 9 June 2020

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 10 June 2020

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 11 June 2020

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 12 June 2020

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 13 June 2020

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Monday 15 June 2020

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 16 June 2020

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 17 June 2020

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 18 June 2020

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 19 June 2020

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 20 June 2020

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

MAMMA MIA!

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £28Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:00

From £17Select

Thursday 22 October 2020

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 13:30

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Friday 23 October 2020

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 10:30

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Saturday 24 October 2020

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Sunday 25 October 2020

My Dad Wrote A Porno Live

Theatre

My Dad Wrote A Porno Live

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 20:00

From £44Select

Friday 31 December 2027

Stairway of Stars

Theatre

Stairway of Stars

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.