Bristol Theatre

Bristol Theatre

Dynamic and electric, Bristol’s performing arts scene is one to match any leading city outside of London, with venues like Bristol Hippodrome, St Brendan's Sixth Form College and Redgrave Theatre.


Tuesday 15 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Disneys The Lion King Touch Tour

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 17:30

Thursday 17 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 18 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 19 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Sunday 20 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Thursday 24 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 25 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 26 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Sunday 27 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Stewart Francis - Into the Punset

 Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

 20:00

Theatre

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Thursday 31 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Geoff Norcott - Taking Liberties

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 20:00

Theatre

Friday 1 November 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 2 November 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Sunday 3 November 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Thursday 7 November 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 8 November 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 9 November 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Sunday 10 November 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Thursday 14 November 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 15 November 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 16 November 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Sunday 17 November 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 17:00

Theatre

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Thursday 21 November 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 22 November 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Thinking Drinkers Heroes of Hooch

 Hen and Chicken, Bristol

 20:00

Theatre

Saturday 23 November 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Thursday 28 November 2019

Theatre

Frank Skinner - Showbiz

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 20:00

Theatre

Friday 6 December 2019

Theatre

Ardal O'Hanlon - the Showing Off Must Go On

 Anson Rooms, Bristol

 20:00

Theatre

Saturday 7 December 2019

Theatre

Robin Hood

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:00

Theatre

Robin Hood

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:00

Theatre

Sunday 8 December 2019

Theatre

Robin Hood

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 13:00

Theatre

Theatre

Robin Hood

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 17:00

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Theatre

Robin Hood

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.