Bristol Theatre

Bristol Theatre

Dynamic and electric, Bristol’s performing arts scene is one to match any leading city outside of London, with venues like Bristol Hippodrome, St Brendan's Sixth Form College and Redgrave Theatre.


Saturday 7 September 2019

Theatre

John Robins: Hot Shame

 Tobacco Factory, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Sunday 8 September 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Sindhu Vee: Sandhog

 Tobacco Factory, Bristol

 20:00

Theatre

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Thursday 12 September 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 13 September 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 14 September 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Sunday 15 September 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Thursday 19 September 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 20 September 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

Paul Zerdin's Puppet Party

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 21 September 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Sunday 22 September 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

The Tape Face Show

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Plays

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

The Tape Face Show

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Plays

Thursday 26 September 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 27 September 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

Nick Helm - Phoenix From the Flames

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 28 September 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Sunday 29 September 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Jon Culshaw & Bill Dare - The Great British Take Off

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 20:00

Theatre

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Thursday 3 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 4 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 5 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Penguin Cafe

 St George's, Bristol

 18:30

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Sunday 6 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Monday 7 October 2019

Theatre

David Gower: On the Front Foot

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Austentatious - the Improvised Jane Austen Novel

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 20:00

Theatre

Thursday 10 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

Austentatious - the Improvised Jane Austen Novel

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 20:00

Theatre

Friday 11 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

Austentatious - the Improvised Jane Austen Novel

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 20:00

Theatre

Saturday 12 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

SH*T Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 20:00

Theatre

Sunday 13 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Disneys The Lion King Touch Tour

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 17:30

Thursday 17 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 18 October 2019

Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

Theatre



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.