Bristol Comedy Events

Bristol Comedy Events

Bristol has a raucous comedy scene, with venues like Anson Rooms, Hen and Chicken and The Winston Theatre hosting some of the best touring comedians.Coming soon to Bristol are Jimmy Carr, Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare and Stewart Francis.

Filters

Genre
Comedy
Theatre
Student Events
Date
Choose dates
21 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 22nd February 2019


Sunday, 3rd March 2019


Wednesday, 6th March 2019


Thursday, 7th March 2019


Sunday, 10th March 2019


Friday, 15th March 2019


Saturday, 16th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Sunday, 14th April 2019


Friday, 19th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Thursday, 27th June 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Thursday, 12th September 2019


Sunday, 3rd November 2019


Friday, 29th November 2019