Bristol

Bristol Comedy Events

Bristol has a raucous comedy scene, with venues like Bristol Hippodrome, Tobacco Factory and The Wardrobe Theatre Bristol hosting some of the best touring comedians.Coming soon to Bristol are Kevin Bridges, Ross Noble and Gary Delaney..

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Theatre
Clubs
Chart & Pop Music
Electronic/EDM
Country & Folk
Jazz
Reggae
Sport
Disco
Comedy
Hip-Hop
Drum and Bass
Tribute Bands
World Music
Soul
Cricket
Garage
Dubstep
Plays
Musicals
Student Events
Date
Choose dates
21 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Monday, 22nd October 2018
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Monday, 5th November 2018
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Sunday, 11th November 2018
Sunday, 18th November 2018
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Friday, 14th December 2018
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
Sunday, 10th March 2019
Friday, 15th March 2019
Saturday, 16th March 2019
Thursday, 28th March 2019
Thursday, 27th June 2019