Bristol

Bristol Club Nights

The city's hot spots such as the Waterfront, Millennium Square, King's Street and the city centre are buzzing when the weekend arrives. With an eclectic range of clubs like The Fleece, The Lanes and Pryzm hosting exhilarating parties each week, many flock to Bristol in search of a wild night out.   .

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Disco
Electronic/EDM
Drum and Bass
Hip-Hop
Garage
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Chart & Pop Music
Dubstep
Hard Rock & Metal
Jazz
Date
Choose dates
15 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 15th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
Friday, 28th December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Sunday, 30th December 2018
Monday, 31st December 2018
  • 1