Brighton

Brighton Theatre Shows

Brighton is the South East of England’s crown jewel for theatre. The Victorian-era Theatre Royal regularly attracts touring productions to the seaside city and the city’s independent theatrical life is in fantastic health too..

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Comedy
Theatre
Hard Rock & Metal
Clubs
Chart & Pop Music
Country & Folk
Electronic/EDM
Jazz
Reggae
Disco
Tribute Bands
Drum and Bass
Hip-Hop
World Music
Sport
Soul
Football
Musicals
Plays
Dubstep
Garage
Grime
Student Events
Date
Choose dates
21 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 21st October 2018
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Sunday, 28th October 2018
Monday, 29th October 2018
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Thursday, 1st November 2018
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Sunday, 4th November 2018
Monday, 5th November 2018
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
  • 1