Brighton Theatre Shows

Brighton Theatre Shows

Brighton is the South East of England’s crown jewel for theatre. The Victorian-era Theatre Royal regularly attracts touring productions to the seaside city and the city’s independent theatrical life is in fantastic health too.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Plays
Musicals
Dance & Ballet
Date
Choose dates
20 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Wednesday, 20th February 2019


Thursday, 21st February 2019


Friday, 22nd February 2019


Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Monday, 25th February 2019


Tuesday, 26th February 2019


Wednesday, 27th February 2019


Thursday, 28th February 2019


Friday, 1st March 2019


Saturday, 2nd March 2019


Monday, 4th March 2019


Tuesday, 5th March 2019


Wednesday, 6th March 2019


Thursday, 7th March 2019


Friday, 8th March 2019


Saturday, 9th March 2019


Monday, 11th March 2019


Tuesday, 12th March 2019


Wednesday, 13th March 2019

  • 1