Brighton

Brighton Gigs & Concerts

Brighton’s gig scene is as vibrant and diverse as the seaside city itself. The Brighton Dome is one of Brighton’s finest arts venues, while Concorde 2 and The Hope & Ruin are great places to discover new touring and local acts..

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Country & Folk
Jazz
Reggae
Tribute Bands
Electronic/EDM
Hip-Hop
Soul
World Music
Grime
Date
Choose dates
15 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 15th December 2018
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Monday, 17th December 2018
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Friday, 28th December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Monday, 31st December 2018
Thursday, 3rd January 2019
  • 1