Brighton Club Nights

Brighton Club Nights

Brighton’s vibrant nightlife is notorious across the UK. Green Door Store and The Haunt keep the music pumping with their regular club nights, while Club Revenge is the best gay nightclub for miles around.

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Disco
Electronic/EDM
Drum and Bass
Hip-Hop
Dubstep
Garage
Chart & Pop Music
Student Events
Date
Choose dates
21 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 21st February 2019


Friday, 22nd February 2019


Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Monday, 25th February 2019


Wednesday, 27th February 2019


Thursday, 28th February 2019


Friday, 1st March 2019


Saturday, 2nd March 2019


Sunday, 3rd March 2019


Tuesday, 5th March 2019


Wednesday, 6th March 2019


Thursday, 7th March 2019


Friday, 8th March 2019


Saturday, 9th March 2019


Wednesday, 13th March 2019

  • 1