Brighton Clubs

Brighton Clubs

Brighton’s vibrant nightlife is notorious across the UK. Green Door Store and The Haunt keep the music pumping with their regular club nights, while Club Revenge is the best gay nightclub for miles around.


Saturday 20 July 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Monday 29 July 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Sunday 4 August 2019

Monday 5 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Monday 12 August 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Monday 19 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.