TickX
Dragons Den

Bowie Experience (Touring)

Celebrating one of the world's most iconic artists of all time, the 'Bowie Experience' world tour begins this summer for all to see. The concert, featuring all of Bowie's hit records, is an unforgettable journey of sound and vision through David Bowie’s golden years from 'Space Oddity' through to 'Let's Dance' and said to be the world's number 1 celebration of David Bowie with its extraordinary attention to detail and authenticity.

Beginning on 16 June 2017 at the Alhambra Theatre and finishing on 20 October 2018, the 'Bowie Experience' tickets are now on sale. Don't miss out on this phenomenal tribute to one of the most influential pop icons of our time.

Follow Artist
Thu 25 Jan
Royal Concert Hall
Nottingham
Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
7.30pm
£26.95
Compare Prices
Fri 26 Jan
Hereford Courtyard
Hereford
Hereford Courtyard, Hereford
7.30pm
£27.50
Compare Prices
Fri 2 Feb
The Baths Hall
Scunthorpe
The Baths Hall, Scunthorpe
7.30pm
£25.85
Compare Prices
Fri 9 Mar
The Riverfront
Newport
The Riverfront, Newport
7.30pm
£27.50
Compare Prices
Sat 10 Mar
Wyvern Theatre
Swindon
Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
7.30pm
£28.05
Compare Prices
Fri 6 Apr
The Hawth Amphitheatre
Crawley
The Hawth Amphitheatre, Crawley
7.30pm
£26.40
Compare Prices
Sat 21 Apr
Exmouth Pavilion
Exmouth
Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth
8pm
£24.75
Compare Prices
Fri 27 Apr
The Helix
Dublin 9
The Helix, Dublin 9
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Sat 28 Apr
The SSE Arena Belfast
Belfast
The SSE Arena Belfast, Belfast
8pm
£36.45
Compare Prices
Fri 25 May
Theatre Severn
Shrewsbury
Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
7.30pm
£28.05
Compare Prices

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?