Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Body Worlds tickets

Body Worlds tickets

All Events


London

THE LONDON PAVILION

Thu 24 October, 00:00

London

THE LONDON PAVILION

Fri 25 October, 00:00

London

THE LONDON PAVILION

Sat 26 October, 00:00

London

THE LONDON PAVILION

Sun 27 October, 00:00

London

THE LONDON PAVILION

Mon 28 October, 00:00

London

THE LONDON PAVILION

Tue 29 October, 00:00

London

THE LONDON PAVILION

Wed 30 October, 00:00

London

THE LONDON PAVILION

Thu 31 October, 00:00

London

THE LONDON PAVILION

Fri 1 November, 00:00

London

THE LONDON PAVILION

Sat 2 November, 00:00

London

THE LONDON PAVILION

Sun 3 November, 00:00

London

THE LONDON PAVILION

Mon 4 November, 00:00

London

THE LONDON PAVILION

Tue 5 November, 00:00

London

THE LONDON PAVILION

Wed 6 November, 00:00

London

THE LONDON PAVILION

Thu 7 November, 00:00

London

THE LONDON PAVILION

Fri 8 November, 00:00

London

THE LONDON PAVILION

Sat 9 November, 00:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Body Worlds for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Body Worlds

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.