Birmingham

Birmingham Theatre Shows

Keeping it classic at the Old Rep, feeling fresh at the New Alexandra, or loving the locals at the volunteer-run Crescent, Birmingham’s theatre venues are as eclectic as their programming. There’s also a chance to witness homegrown talent at the Hippodrome or observe shows from around the UK at the Birmingham Repertory; adding to its dynamic catalogue of shows.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Theatre
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Clubs
Chart & Pop Music
Plays
Comedy
Country & Folk
Electronic/EDM
Family Theatre
Jazz
Reggae
Hip-Hop
Dance & Ballet
Drum and Bass
Sport
Tribute Bands
Disco
Soul
Garage
Cricket
Musicals
World Music
Motorsport
Grime
Dubstep
Basketball
Boxing
Student Events
Darts
Date
Choose dates
21 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Monday, 22nd October 2018
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Sunday, 28th October 2018
Monday, 29th October 2018
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Thursday, 1st November 2018
  • 1