Alerts
Birmingham Plays

Birmingham Plays

Keeping it classic at the Old Rep, feeling fresh at the New Alexandra, or loving the locals at the volunteer-run Crescent, Birmingham’s theatre venues are as eclectic as their programming. There’s also a chance to witness homegrown talent at the Hippodrome or observe shows from around the UK at the Birmingham Repertory; adding to its dynamic catalogue of shows.

Sunday, 19th August 2018
Paw Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure
Arena Birmingham
10am & 4.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Wednesday, 22nd August 2018
Latrice Royale - Here's To Life
Glee Club
7pm
£16.50
Get Tickets
Sunday, 2nd September 2018
Sense and Sensibility
King Edward's Cricket Pavilion
6pm
£17.60
Get Tickets
Saturday, 22nd September 2018
One Man Two Guvnors
Crescent Theatre
7.30pm
£15 - £17
Compare Prices
Sunday, 23rd September 2018
One Man Two Guvnors
Crescent Theatre
2.30pm
£10.00
Get Tickets
Monday, 24th September 2018
Rip It Up
Symphony Hall
7.30pm
£25 - £110
Compare Prices
Tuesday, 25th September 2018
One Man Two Guvnors
Crescent Theatre
7.30pm
£15 - £17
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
One Man Two Guvnors
Crescent Theatre
7.30pm
£15 - £17
Compare Prices
Thursday, 27th September 2018
One Man Two Guvnors
Crescent Theatre
7.30pm
£15 - £17
Compare Prices
Friday, 28th September 2018
One Man Two Guvnors
Crescent Theatre
7.30pm
£15 - £17
Compare Prices
Saturday, 29th September 2018
One Man Two Guvnors
Crescent Theatre
2.30pm
£15 - £17
Compare Prices
One Man Two Guvnors
Crescent Theatre
7.30pm
£15 - £17
Compare Prices
Monday, 1st October 2018
Remembrance | The Four Seasons
Crescent Theatre
7.30pm
£14 - £19
Compare Prices
Thursday, 4th October 2018
Sherlock Holmes: The Curse of the Sign of Four
Crescent Theatre
10am & 1.30pm
£13 - £15
Compare Prices
Friday, 5th October 2018
Sherlock Holmes: The Curse of the Sign of Four
Crescent Theatre
10am
£13 - £15
Compare Prices
Sherlock Holmes: The Curse of the Sign of Four
Crescent Theatre
1.30pm
£13 - £15
Compare Prices
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Sherlock Holmes: The Curse of the Sign of Four
Crescent Theatre
2.30pm
£13 - £15
Compare Prices
Sherlock Holmes: The Curse of the Sign of Four
Crescent Theatre
7.30pm
£13 - £15
Compare Prices
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Romeo and Juliet
Crescent Theatre
7.15pm
£15 - £17
Compare Prices
Sunday, 4th November 2018
Romeo and Juliet
Crescent Theatre
2.15pm
£10.00
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
Romeo and Juliet
Crescent Theatre
7.15pm
£15 - £17
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
Romeo and Juliet
Crescent Theatre
7.15pm
£15 - £17
Compare Prices
Thursday, 8th November 2018
Romeo and Juliet
Crescent Theatre
7.15pm
£15 - £17
Compare Prices
Friday, 9th November 2018
Romeo and Juliet
Crescent Theatre
7.15pm
£15 - £17
Compare Prices
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Romeo and Juliet
Crescent Theatre
2.15pm
£15 - £17
Compare Prices
Romeo and Juliet
Crescent Theatre
7.15pm
£15 - £17
Compare Prices
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
Alice In Wonderland
Crescent Theatre
7.15pm
£10.00
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 5th December 2018
Alice In Wonderland
Crescent Theatre
10.15am
£15 - £17
Compare Prices
Alice In Wonderland
Crescent Theatre
1.45pm
£15 - £17
Compare Prices
Thursday, 6th December 2018
Alice In Wonderland
Crescent Theatre
10.15am
£15 - £17
Compare Prices

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?