Birmingham

Birmingham Opera / Classical

The major city might well be best known for its industrial past, but Birmingham has much more to offer than landmarks to the industrial revolution. There's a whole wealth of incredible venues across the city including the O2 Academy and the O2 institute for larger artists and underground hipsters alike and the Symphony Hall and Barclay Card arena are on call for the more sophisticated acts and megastar sized artists.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Theatre
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Clubs
Chart & Pop Music
Plays
Comedy
Electronic/EDM
Country & Folk
Family Theatre
Jazz
Reggae
Hip-Hop
Dance & Ballet
Sport
Tribute Bands
Drum and Bass
Disco
Soul
Garage
Cricket
Musicals
World Music
Motorsport
Grime
Dubstep
Basketball
Boxing
Student Events
Darts
Date
Choose dates
22 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Monday, 22nd October 2018
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Sunday, 28th October 2018
Monday, 29th October 2018
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
  • 1