TickX
Dragons Den

The major city might well be best known for its industrial past, but Birmingham has much more to offer than landmarks to the industrial revolution. There's a whole wealth of incredible venues across the city including the O2 Academy and the O2 institute for larger artists and underground hipsters alike and the Symphony Hall and Barclay Card arena are on call for the more sophisticated acts and megastar sized artists. If you're after something less loud and funnier than sweaty men on stage, you could always visit the Glee Club or the Town Hall to appreciate the finest theatre and comedy events the country has to offer.

Read Full Bio
Tuesday, 21st November 2017
Aston Villa
Villa Park
7.45pm
£12.49
Get Tickets
Aston Villa
Villa Park
7.45pm
No Tickets
View Event
Thursday, 23rd November 2017
An Evening with the Football Legends
Edgbaston Cricket Ground
6.30pm
£96 - £132
Compare Prices
Saturday, 25th November 2017
Aston Villa
Villa Park
3pm
£12.99
Get Tickets
The Rigs Fitness Open II
Rigs Fitness
10am
£12 - £22
Compare Prices
Aston Villa
Villa Park
3pm
No Tickets
View Event
Wednesday, 29th November 2017
Vitality Netball International Series: England Roses v Malawi Queens
Genting Arena
7.45pm
£36 - £109
Compare Prices
Tuesday, 5th December 2017
Defiant Wrestling
O2 Academy
6.30pm
£17.40
Get Tickets
Defiant Wrestling: Birmingham
O2 Academy 3 Birmingham
6pm
£17 - £36
Compare Prices
Friday, 8th December 2017
THE BEAST - Spectator Tickets
NEC
11am
£2.50
Get Tickets
An Evening With Barry Fry
The Irish Centre
7pm
£26 - £65
Compare Prices
Saturday, 9th December 2017
THE BEAST - Spectator Tickets
NEC
11am
£2.50
Get Tickets
Aston Villa
Villa Park
3pm
£15.99
Get Tickets
Aston Villa
Villa Park
3pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sunday, 10th December 2017
THE BEAST - Spectator Tickets
NEC
11am
£2.50
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 13th December 2017
THE BEAST - Spectator Tickets
NEC
11am
£2.50
Get Tickets
Thursday, 14th December 2017
THE BEAST - Spectator Tickets
NEC
11am
£2.50
Get Tickets
Friday, 15th December 2017
THE BEAST - Spectator Tickets
NEC
11am
£2.50
Get Tickets
Saturday, 16th December 2017
THE BEAST - Spectator Tickets
NEC
11am
£2.50
Get Tickets
Sunday, 17th December 2017
THE BEAST - Spectator Tickets
NEC
11am
£2.50
Get Tickets
Sunday, 14th January 2018
Chapter 61: Don't Touch Me... Don't... Don't Touch Me
O2 Academy
2pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 20th January 2018
Arenacross 2018
Genting Arena
7.30pm
£49 - £110
Compare Prices
Sunday, 28th January 2018
Basketball Cup Finals 2018
Arena Birmingham
12pm
£31 - £65
Compare Prices
Tuesday, 20th February 2018
Aston Villa
Villa Park
7.45pm
No Tickets
View Event
Aston Villa
Villa Park
7.45pm
No Tickets
View Event
Thursday, 1st March 2018
IAAF World Indoor Championships
Arena Birmingham
6pm
£0.00
Get Tickets
IAAF World Indoor Championships - Day 1
G Casino Birmingham
6pm
£5 - £29
Compare Prices
Friday, 2nd March 2018
An Evening With Ricky Hatton
Aston Villa FC - Holte Suite
7pm
£55 - £125
Compare Prices
IAAF World Indoor Championships - Day 2
G Casino Birmingham
10am & 6pm
£5 - £29
Compare Prices
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
IAAF World Indoor Championships - Day 3
G Casino Birmingham
10am & 6pm
No Tickets
View Event

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?