Alerts
Birmingham Sport Events

Birmingham Sport Events

Hosting the highest number of international championships that any other arena in Europe, Arena Birmingham showcases the city’s relationship with sport. Whether you’re into football, cricket, badminton or athletics, Birmingham has a year-round programme full of sporting events of all disciplines.

Wednesday, 15th August 2018
Rounders Tournament
Harborne Cricket Club
6pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 17th August 2018
5-a-Side Charity Football Tournament
Fox Hollies Leisure Centre
6.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 18th August 2018
Muller Grand Prix 2018
Alexander Stadium
am
£17 - £23
Compare Prices
Diamond League
Alexander Stadium
10am
No Tickets
View Event
Monday, 27th August 2018
Sukhi and Sewak 50 Ball Cricket Tournament
Chaddesley Cricket Sports Ground
8am
No Tickets
View Event
Thursday, 6th September 2018
An evening with Tom Daley in Birmingham
Waterstones
6.30pm
£3.36
Get Tickets
Saturday, 8th September 2018
Amir Khan v Sammy Vargas
Arena Birmingham
5pm
£46 - £203
Compare Prices
Saturday, 15th September 2018
T20 Finals day
Edgbaston Cricket Ground
10am
£161.69
Get Tickets
NatWest T20 Blast Finals Day
Edgbaston Cricket Ground
11am
£102 - £112
Compare Prices
T20 Finals day
Edgbaston Cricket Ground
11am
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 21st September 2018
Zero2hero 21st of September Birmingham The Regency Suite
Regency Suite
6pm
No Tickets
View Event
Tuesday, 25th September 2018
I’m Sorry I Love You: A History of Professional Wrestling with Jim Smallman in Birmingham
Waterstones
6.30pm
£3.36
Get Tickets
Saturday, 20th October 2018
Cage Warriors 98
Genting Arena
6.30pm
£28 - £88
Compare Prices
Monday, 5th November 2018
WWE Live
Arena Birmingham
6pm & 7.30pm
£30 - £126
Compare Prices
Saturday, 17th November 2018
BATTLE ARENA 52 - BIRMINGHAM
Warwickshire County Cricket Club
3pm
£33 - £50
Compare Prices
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
Nitro Circus 'You Got This' Tour
Arena Birmingham
6.30pm
£40 - £172
Compare Prices
Friday, 23rd November 2018
Reel Rock World Tour
Crescent Theatre
7.30pm
£12 - £14
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 6th March 2019
YONEX All England Open Badminton Championships 2019
Arena Birmingham
9am
No Tickets
View Event
Thursday, 7th March 2019
YONEX All England Open Badminton Championships 2019
Arena Birmingham
11am
£15 - £16
Compare Prices
Friday, 8th March 2019
YONEX All England Open Badminton Championships 2019
Arena Birmingham
10am & 5pm
£24 - £36
Compare Prices
Saturday, 9th March 2019
YONEX All England Open Badminton Championships 2019
Arena Birmingham
10am & 5pm
£32 - £49
Compare Prices
Sunday, 10th March 2019
YONEX All England Open Badminton Championships 2019
Arena Birmingham
12pm
£43 - £153
Compare Prices
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
2019 Gymnastics World Cup - Men's Final
Genting Arena
12pm
£24 - £53
Compare Prices
Saturday, 15th June 2019
LTA Classic Birmingham
Edgbaston Priory Club
11am
No Tickets
View Event
Wednesday, 19th June 2019
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup - New Zealand v South Africa
Edgbaston Cricket Ground
10.30am
£116.40
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 26th June 2019
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup - New Zealand v Pakistan
Edgbaston Cricket Ground
10.30am
£116.40
Get Tickets
Sunday, 30th June 2019
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup - England v India
Edgbaston Cricket Ground
10.30am
£319.20
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup - Bangladesh v India
Edgbaston Cricket Ground
10.30am
£252.00
Get Tickets
Thursday, 11th July 2019
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup - Semi Final 2 (2nd v 3rd)
Edgbaston Cricket Ground
10.30am
£342.00
Get Tickets

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?