Birmingham Lifestyle

Birmingham Lifestyle

The UK's second largest city, known as 'The workshop of the world' for the great role it played during the Industrial Revolution, has much more to offer than its industrial legacy. Birmingham is home to several major cultural institutions that aim to rival their equivalents down in London.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
19 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 19th February 2019


Wednesday, 20th February 2019


Thursday, 21st February 2019


Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Sunday, 24th February 2019


Monday, 25th February 2019


Wednesday, 27th February 2019


Friday, 1st March 2019


Saturday, 2nd March 2019


Wednesday, 6th March 2019


Friday, 8th March 2019


Tuesday, 12th March 2019


Wednesday, 13th March 2019


Friday, 15th March 2019


Sunday, 17th March 2019


Tuesday, 19th March 2019


Wednesday, 20th March 2019


Thursday, 21st March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Tuesday, 2nd April 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Wednesday, 10th April 2019

  • 1