Birmingham World

Birmingham World

World music can bring a veritable array of sound with it, and Birmingham celebrates them all as often as possible at venues like Hare and Hounds, O2 Institute and Thimblemill Library where not a single note will go unappreciated. Birmingham will soon have playing are Julia Holter and Stereolab.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Country & Folk
Electronic/EDM
Jazz
Reggae
Soul
Tribute Bands
Student Events
Hip-Hop
World Music
Comedy Clubs
Drum and Bass
Grime
LGBTQ* Events
Availability
Date
Choose dates
26 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 26th April 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Wednesday, 22nd May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Monday, 8th July 2019


Saturday, 20th July 2019


Sunday, 1st September 2019


Saturday, 12th October 2019


Thursday, 17th October 2019


Saturday, 19th October 2019


Saturday, 2nd November 2019


Friday, 15th November 2019