Birmingham Tribute Bands

Birmingham Tribute Bands

Bands may come and go, but Birmingham refuses to let go of old band and passed musicians at venues like O2 Academy Birmingham, Arena Birmingham and The Mill where the sounds of Elvis or Michael Jackson continue to live on.


Thursday 18 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Saturday 7 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Friday 10 January 2020

Friday 31 January 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.