Birmingham Tribute Bands

Birmingham Tribute Bands

Unable to let go of the classics, Birmingham carries on the music of bands gone by at venues like Hare and Hounds, O2 Academy Birmingham and Arena Birmingham where the sounds of past decades haven't stopped being belted out.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Country & Folk
Jazz
Electronic/EDM
Reggae
Soul
World Music
Tribute Bands
Hip-Hop
Student Events
Comedy Clubs
LGBTQ* Events
Grime
Drum and Bass
Clubs
Disco
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
21 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 25th May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Sunday, 16th June 2019


Thursday, 18th July 2019


Friday, 13th September 2019


Saturday, 5th October 2019


Saturday, 19th October 2019


Saturday, 2nd November 2019


Friday, 8th November 2019


Saturday, 9th November 2019


Friday, 15th November 2019


Saturday, 7th December 2019


Thursday, 12th December 2019


Tuesday, 17th December 2019


Friday, 31st January 2020