Birmingham

Birmingham Rock / Indie / Alternative

Rock music and it's subsidiaries have become vehicles for social and cultural movements, paving way for changes across the board, and Birmingham is a place that can thrash to them all in style at venues like O2 Academy Birmingham, Hare and Hounds and O2 Institute where rock music is played all night long.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Country & Folk
Electronic/EDM
Reggae
Jazz
Tribute Bands
Soul
Hip-Hop
Theatre
World Music
Grime
Date
Choose dates
15 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 15th December 2018
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Monday, 17th December 2018
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Friday, 28th December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Sunday, 30th December 2018
Thursday, 3rd January 2019
Friday, 4th January 2019
Saturday, 5th January 2019
Friday, 11th January 2019
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Sunday, 13th January 2019
Tuesday, 15th January 2019
Wednesday, 16th January 2019
Thursday, 17th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
  • 1