Birmingham RnB / Urban Soul

Birmingham RnB / Urban Soul

R’n’B is known for its catch lyrics and mesmeric basslines, which is why is continues to play its role in mainstream music to this day.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Country & Folk
Electronic/EDM
Jazz
Reggae
Soul
Tribute Bands
Student Events
Hip-Hop
World Music
Comedy Clubs
Drum and Bass
Grime
LGBTQ* Events
Availability
Date
Choose dates
26 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 26th April 2019


Monday, 29th April 2019


Wednesday, 1st May 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Monday, 6th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Wednesday, 15th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Sunday, 19th May 2019


Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Wednesday, 22nd May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Tuesday, 11th June 2019


Monday, 24th June 2019


Wednesday, 26th June 2019


Thursday, 4th July 2019


Friday, 5th July 2019


Friday, 2nd August 2019


Tuesday, 8th October 2019


Wednesday, 9th October 2019


Saturday, 12th October 2019


Tuesday, 15th October 2019


Thursday, 17th October 2019


Saturday, 19th October 2019


Monday, 28th October 2019


Saturday, 2nd November 2019


Thursday, 7th November 2019


Thursday, 14th November 2019


Thursday, 21st November 2019


Friday, 29th November 2019


Saturday, 30th November 2019


Wednesday, 8th April 2026