Alerts
Birmingham Hard Rock / Metal Gigs

Birmingham Hard Rock / Metal Gigs

Embedded in the industrial city’s identity, metal is at Birmingham’s core, where the likes of Black Sabbath owes much of its sound to the sheet metal factory where lead guitarist, Toni Iommi, worked in the 60’s. Today, the city continues to be synonymous with the genre, thanks to its array of live music venues; The O2 Academy Birmingham, Hare and Hounds, Sunflower Lounge and O2 Institute are just a few of the places to get your metal fix.

Tuesday, 14th August 2018
West Thebarton
Sunflower Lounge
7pm
£7.70
Get Tickets
Friday, 17th August 2018
New Purple Celebration
Symphony Hall
7.30pm & 7.30pm
£24 - £26
Compare Prices
Martin Yates
O2 Academy Birmingham
7pm
£7.90
Get Tickets
Broken Hope
The Asylum
11am & 7pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 18th August 2018
Maxwell Avenue
O2 Institute
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
KING KRAB
Sunflower Lounge
7.30pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Sunday, 19th August 2018
Wye Oak
Hare and Hounds
7.30pm
£13.20
Get Tickets
Sonic Gun Weekender
The Castle and Falcon
6pm
£9 - £18
Compare Prices
Monday, 20th August 2018
Omni
Hare and Hounds
7.30pm
£6 - £13
Compare Prices
Full Of Hell
The Asylum
7pm
£13.20
Get Tickets
The Nude Party
Sunflower Lounge
7.30pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 22nd August 2018
Qujaku (Japan) + Kuunatic and The Contact High
Hare and Hounds
8pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
Thursday, 23rd August 2018
Thunderpussy
The Asylum
7pm
£9 - £10
Compare Prices
Friday, 24th August 2018
BRIAN WILSON PERFORMING ‘PET SOUNDS’
Arena Birmingham
6pm
£50 - £165
Compare Prices
Skyline Series - Brian Wilson
The Digbeth Entertainment District
6pm
£50 - £167
Compare Prices
Saturday, 25th August 2018
James Arthur (Skyline Series)
Arena Birmingham
6pm
£33 - £34
Compare Prices
Skyline Series - James Arthur
The Digbeth Entertainment District
6pm
£33 - £132
Compare Prices
Elyrean
O2 Academy Birmingham
6.45pm
£6.75
Get Tickets
The Weekend Offender
Sunflower Lounge
7.30pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Sunday, 26th August 2018
Escapade
O2 Academy Birmingham
6pm
£9.00
Get Tickets
Monday, 27th August 2018
Justin Timberlake - The Man of the Woods Tour
Arena Birmingham
7.30pm
£69 - £225
Compare Prices
Justin Timberlake - the Standing Room "Party Pit" Vip Upgrade
Arena Birmingham
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Tuesday, 28th August 2018
Gomez
O2 Institute
7pm
£31 - £33
Compare Prices
Homebound
The Asylum
7pm
£8 - £9
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 29th August 2018
Matt Hollywood and The Bad Feelings
Sunflower Lounge
8pm
£13.20
Get Tickets
Matt Hollywood (Ex - Brian Jonestown Massacre)
The Castle and Falcon
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Thursday, 30th August 2018
Jake Clemons
O2 Academy Birmingham
7pm
£15.20
Get Tickets
Blick Black and the Chilliholers
Sunflower Lounge
7pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Friday, 31st August 2018
Britney Spears
Genting Arena
6pm
£42 - £345
Compare Prices
Wakening the Hollow
O2 Academy Birmingham
7pm
£7.90
Get Tickets

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?