Birmingham Hard Rock / Metal

Birmingham Hard Rock / Metal

Embedded in the industrial city’s identity, metal is at Birmingham’s core, where the likes of Black Sabbath owes much of its sound to the sheet metal factory where lead guitarist, Toni Iommi, worked in the 60’s.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Country & Folk
Electronic/EDM
Jazz
Reggae
Soul
Tribute Bands
Hip-Hop
World Music
Grime
Clubs
Date
Choose dates
21 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 21st February 2019


Friday, 22nd February 2019


Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Sunday, 24th February 2019


Monday, 25th February 2019


Tuesday, 26th February 2019


Wednesday, 27th February 2019


Thursday, 28th February 2019


Friday, 1st March 2019


Saturday, 2nd March 2019


Sunday, 3rd March 2019


Wednesday, 6th March 2019


Thursday, 7th March 2019

  • 1