Birmingham

Birmingham Electronic / EDM

Popularised in the mid 1980's, the EDM scene in Birmingham is thriving with venues like O2 Academy Birmingham, Hare and Hounds and O2 Institute offering some of the best nights of electronic music the country has to offer.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Country & Folk
Electronic/EDM
Reggae
Jazz
Soul
Tribute Bands
Hip-Hop
World Music
Student Events
Grime
Theatre
Drum and Bass
Date
Choose dates
21 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 26th January 2019
Monday, 28th January 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
Friday, 1st March 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Friday, 8th March 2019
Sunday, 10th March 2019
Tuesday, 12th March 2019
Wednesday, 13th March 2019
Friday, 15th March 2019
Saturday, 16th March 2019
Sunday, 17th March 2019
Thursday, 21st March 2019
Friday, 29th March 2019
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
Friday, 5th April 2019
Saturday, 13th April 2019
Sunday, 14th April 2019
Wednesday, 17th April 2019
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
Saturday, 11th May 2019
Friday, 15th November 2019
Friday, 29th November 2019
Thursday, 12th December 2019