Birmingham

Birmingham Country / Folk

Traditional, contemporary and experimental folk and country music all get a run-out in Birmingham’s pub and live music venues, with the genre taking centre stage at the annual Moseley Folk Festival.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Country & Folk
Electronic/EDM
Reggae
Jazz
Soul
Tribute Bands
Hip-Hop
World Music
Student Events
Grime
Theatre
Drum and Bass
Date
Choose dates
21 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Monday, 4th February 2019
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Monday, 18th February 2019
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
Thursday, 21st February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Sunday, 10th March 2019
Monday, 11th March 2019
Tuesday, 12th March 2019
Wednesday, 13th March 2019
Saturday, 16th March 2019
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
Thursday, 21st March 2019
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
Sunday, 24th March 2019
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
Thursday, 28th March 2019
Saturday, 30th March 2019
Monday, 1st April 2019
Thursday, 4th April 2019
  • 1