Birmingham Chart / Pop

Birmingham Chart / Pop

Birmingham is the West Midland’s prime destination for chart-topping pop.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Country & Folk
Electronic/EDM
Jazz
Reggae
Soul
Tribute Bands
Hip-Hop
World Music
Grime
Clubs
Date
Choose dates
21 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 21st February 2019


Friday, 22nd February 2019


Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Monday, 25th February 2019


Tuesday, 26th February 2019


Wednesday, 27th February 2019


Friday, 1st March 2019


Saturday, 2nd March 2019


Sunday, 3rd March 2019


Tuesday, 5th March 2019


Wednesday, 6th March 2019


Thursday, 7th March 2019


Friday, 8th March 2019


Saturday, 9th March 2019


Sunday, 10th March 2019


Tuesday, 12th March 2019


Wednesday, 13th March 2019


Thursday, 14th March 2019


Friday, 15th March 2019


Saturday, 16th March 2019


Monday, 18th March 2019


Wednesday, 20th March 2019


Thursday, 21st March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019

  • 1