Alerts
Birmingham Chart / Pop Gigs

Birmingham Chart / Pop Gigs

Birmingham is the West Midland’s prime destination for chart-topping pop. 50 Cent, Jason Derulo and Justin Timberlake are among the parade of stars that regularly visit the Arena Birmingham, and the O2 Academy Birmingham and O2 Institute Birmingham are ideal places to catch international and national pop artists approaching the peak of their powers.

Wednesday, 15th August 2018
Miss World
Sunflower Lounge
7pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Friday, 17th August 2018
New Purple Celebration
Symphony Hall
7.30pm & 7.30pm
£24 - £26
Compare Prices
Saturday, 18th August 2018
Maxwell Avenue
O2 Institute
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Ariana Grande & Taylor Swift Tribute NIght
Austin Sports And Social Club
7pm & 9pm
£9.35
Get Tickets
KING KRAB
Sunflower Lounge
7.30pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Sunday, 19th August 2018
Sonic Gun Weekender
The Castle and Falcon
6pm
£9 - £18
Compare Prices
Monday, 20th August 2018
The Nude Party
Sunflower Lounge
7.30pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Thursday, 23rd August 2018
Sophia Lee Soul Headline Show
Sunflower Lounge
7.30pm
£6.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 24th August 2018
Paul Weller
Genting Arena
6.30pm
£42 - £220
Compare Prices
Echo Beach
Sunflower Lounge
7.30pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Saturday, 25th August 2018
Boyz II Men
O2 Academy Birmingham
7pm
£36 - £46
Compare Prices
Monday, 27th August 2018
Justin Timberlake - The Man of the Woods Tour
Arena Birmingham
7.30pm
£69 - £225
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 29th August 2018
The Beatles Tribute Band - Two Beatles
Bierkeller
7.30pm
£16 - £27
Compare Prices
Friday, 31st August 2018
Britney Spears
Genting Arena
6pm
£42 - £345
Compare Prices
Sorry Grace (Single Launch) + Special Guests
Sunflower Lounge
7.30pm
£7.70
Get Tickets
Saturday, 1st September 2018
Skyline Series - Texas + Imelda May
The Digbeth Entertainment District
6pm
£47 - £59
Compare Prices
Francis & the Fiend
O2 Academy Birmingham
7pm
£7.90
Get Tickets
PLUVIAM
Sunflower Lounge
7.30pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 4th September 2018
Incubus
O2 Academy Birmingham
7pm
£47 - £137
Compare Prices
Barry Manilow
Arena Birmingham
7.30pm
£23 - £96
Compare Prices
MANILOW: Live in Birmingham! - 4 September, 2018
Arena Birmingham
7.30pm
£25.70
Get Tickets
Friday, 7th September 2018
Skyline Series - the the
The Digbeth Entertainment District
6pm
£50 - £67
Compare Prices
Rod Stewart Tribute NIght
Coleshill Social Club
7pm
£5 - £8
Compare Prices
Saturday, 8th September 2018
Skyline Series: Garbage
Arena Birmingham
6pm
£36 - £37
Compare Prices
Skyline Series - Garbage
The Digbeth Entertainment District
6pm
£36.07
Get Tickets
Sunset Beach Hut / The Ellipsis / Bear Witness / Kelly Underwood
The Victoria
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Wednesday, 12th September 2018
Beth Rowley
Cuban Embassy
7.30pm
£13.20
Get Tickets
Only The Poets - Birmingham
Sunflower Lounge
7pm
£8.80
Get Tickets
Friday, 14th September 2018
Camel
Birmingham Town Hall
7.30pm
£37 - £105
Compare Prices
Tuesday, 18th September 2018
Lost Horizons
Hare and Hounds
7pm
£13.75
Get Tickets

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?