Alerts
Birmingham

Birmingham

The major city might well be best known for its industrial past, but Birmingham has much more to offer than landmarks to the industrial revolution. There's a whole wealth of incredible venues across the city including the O2 Academy and the O2 institute for larger artists and underground hipsters alike and the Symphony Hall and Barclay Card arena are on call for the more sophisticated acts and megastar sized artists.

Saturday, 18th August 2018
6 Years of ONEDUB
Lab 11
4pm
£16.75
Get Tickets
The Label Launch Party
Hawker Yard
5pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sunday, 26th August 2018
The Birmingham Pride Dance Arena 2018
B5 7AA
2pm
£11 - £17
Compare Prices
Moonlight - Rebirth (Full Moon Party)
Lower Trinity Street
2pm
£13.45
Get Tickets
Sunday, 2nd September 2018
Extravaganza 2018 - Country Music Festival
Birmingham Botanical Gardens
11am
£5 - £7
Compare Prices
Saturday, 8th September 2018
Shiiine On Festival 2018
Genting Arena
12.30pm & 12.30pm
£65 - £68
Compare Prices
Saturday, 29th September 2018
Peaky Blinders Immersive Festival - Saturday
Adderley Street Birmingham B9
12pm
£22 - £33
Compare Prices
The Rainbow Festival: Educate Not Revocate
VENUE TBA
12pm
£16 - £55
Compare Prices
Tyseley 50th Anniversary Open Weekend
Tyseley Locomotive Works
10am
£0 - £30
Compare Prices
Sunday, 30th September 2018
Peaky Blinders Immersive Festival - Sunday
Adderley Street Birmingham B9
12pm
£24 - £33
Compare Prices
Friday, 12th October 2018
Made for the weekend
Genting Arena
4pm
£37 - £73
Compare Prices
Saturday, 13th October 2018
Made for the weekend
Genting Arena
2pm & 4pm
£36.95
Get Tickets
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Festival of The Dead returns Birmingham
O2 Academy Birmingham
10pm
£16 - £40
Compare Prices
Sunday, 11th November 2018
Sunday Roast Presents... Winter Carnival
SECRET DIGBETH VENUE
12pm
£8 - £26
Compare Prices
Friday, 23rd November 2018
Birmingham Tradfest Full Weekend Pass
Various Venues
6.50pm
£57.75
Get Tickets
Birmingham Tradfest - Friday Festival Club
O2 Institute
11pm
£10.50
Get Tickets
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Birmingham Tradfest - Saturday Festival Club
O2 Institute
11pm
£10.50
Get Tickets
Sunday, 25th November 2018
Birmingham Tradfest - Sunday Gig
The Castle and Falcon
1.30pm
£15.75
Get Tickets
Friday, 1st March 2019
Prosecco Festival - Birmingham
Birmingham Town Hall
6.30pm
£15.95
Get Tickets
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Prosecco Festival - Birmingham
Birmingham Town Hall
12.30pm
£15.95
Get Tickets

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?