TickX
Dragons Den

The major city might well be best known for its industrial past, but Birmingham has much more to offer than landmarks to the industrial revolution. There's a whole wealth of incredible venues across the city including the O2 Academy and the O2 institute for larger artists and underground hipsters alike and the Symphony Hall and Barclay Card arena are on call for the more sophisticated acts and megastar sized artists. If you're after something less loud and funnier than sweaty men on stage, you could always visit the Glee Club or the Town Hall to appreciate the finest theatre and comedy events the country has to offer.

Read Full Bio
Wednesday, 28th June 2017
Ricky Gervais - Humanity
Barclaycard Arena
7.30pm
£31 - £50
Compare Prices
Juice Comedy Club: Bec Hill
The Victoria
7.30pm
£5.50
Get Tickets
Friday, 30th June 2017
Just The Tonic Friday Night Comedy
6 On Broad Street
7pm
£7.50
Get Tickets
Just the Tonic's Friday Night Comedy
The Comedy Loft
7.45pm
£9 - £15
Compare Prices
Saturday, 1st July 2017
Jimmy Carr: The Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour
Symphony Hall
8pm
£31 - £121
Compare Prices
Just the Tonic's Saturday Night Comedy
The Comedy Loft
7.45pm
£11 - £17
Compare Prices
Sunday, 2nd July 2017
Fun With Friends
Velvet Music Rooms
7.30pm
£6.00
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 4th July 2017
Juice Comedy Club: Fern Brady & Darren Harriott Edinburgh Previews
The Rose Villa Tavern
7.30pm
£5.50
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 5th July 2017
Fin Taylor & Kiri Pritchard-McLean
Glee Club
7.15pm
£9 - £11
Compare Prices
Friday, 7th July 2017
Just The Tonic Friday Night Comedy
6 On Broad Street
7pm
£7.50
Get Tickets
Just the Tonic's Friday Night Comedy
The Comedy Loft
7.45pm
No Tickets
View Event
Cherry Reds Comedy w. DANIEL SIMONSEN! & Harriet Dyer + support
Cherry Red's Cafe Bar
7.30pm
£8 - £14
Compare Prices
Saturday, 8th July 2017
Just the Tonic's Saturday Night Comedy
The Comedy Loft
7.45pm
£11 - £17
Compare Prices
Sunday, 9th July 2017
The Super Muslim Comedy Show
Glee Club
5pm
£17 - £20
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 12th July 2017
Spencer Jones & Brennan Reece
Glee Club
7.15pm
£9 - £11
Compare Prices
My Comedy
Kitchen Garden Cafe
7.30pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 14th July 2017
Just The Tonic Friday Night Comedy
6 On Broad Street
7pm
£7.50
Get Tickets
Just the Tonic's Friday Night Comedy
The Comedy Loft
7.45pm
No Tickets
View Event
Junior Simpson Live At Second City Bar And Lounge
Second City Bar & Grill
7pm
£8.80
Get Tickets
Saturday, 15th July 2017
Just the Tonic's Saturday Night Comedy
The Comedy Loft
7.45pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sunday, 16th July 2017
Something To Wrestle With Bruce Prichard Live In Birmingham
Birmingh Around The World Bar
5pm
£28 - £105
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 19th July 2017
Lucy Porter & Rhys James
Glee Club
7.15pm
£9 - £11
Compare Prices
Thursday, 20th July 2017
Stuart Goldsmith: Like I Mean It (edinburgh Preview)
Island Bar
7.30pm
£5.50
Get Tickets
Friday, 21st July 2017
Just The Tonic Friday Night Comedy
6 On Broad Street
7pm
£7.50
Get Tickets
Just the Tonic's Friday Night Comedy
The Comedy Loft
7.45pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 22nd July 2017
Just the Tonic's Saturday Night Comedy
The Comedy Loft
7.45pm
No Tickets
View Event
My Comedy Presents: Edinburgh Preview By Shazia Mirza - With Love From St. Tropez
Memorial Hall
8pm
£8.80
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 26th July 2017
John Robins
Glee Club
7.15pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 28th July 2017
Just The Tonic Friday Night Comedy
6 On Broad Street
7pm
£7.50
Get Tickets
Just the Tonic's Friday Night Comedy
The Comedy Loft
7.45pm
No Tickets
View Event

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?