Birmingham

Birmingham Comedy Events

Birmingham has laughter pouring forth from its walls, with venues like Symphony Hall, Glee Club and Just the Tonic at Rosie's hosting regular comedy club nights and touring comedians.Coming soon to Birmingham are Stewart Francis, Kevin Bridges and Sarah Millican..

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Theatre
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Clubs
Chart & Pop Music
Plays
Comedy
Electronic/EDM
Country & Folk
Family Theatre
Jazz
Reggae
Hip-Hop
Dance & Ballet
Sport
Tribute Bands
Drum and Bass
Disco
Soul
Garage
Cricket
Musicals
World Music
Motorsport
Grime
Dubstep
Basketball
Boxing
Student Events
Darts
Date
Choose dates
22 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Monday, 22nd October 2018
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Sunday, 28th October 2018
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Sunday, 4th November 2018
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
Friday, 9th November 2018
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Monday, 12th November 2018
Friday, 16th November 2018
Saturday, 17th November 2018
Sunday, 18th November 2018
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
Friday, 23rd November 2018
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Sunday, 25th November 2018
Tuesday, 27th November 2018
Friday, 30th November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
Thursday, 6th December 2018
Friday, 7th December 2018
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Thursday, 13th December 2018
Friday, 14th December 2018
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Sunday, 13th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
  • 1