TickX
Dragons Den

The major city might well be best known for its industrial past, but Birmingham has much more to offer than landmarks to the industrial revolution. There's a whole wealth of incredible venues across the city including the O2 Academy and the O2 institute for larger artists and underground hipsters alike and the Symphony Hall and Barclay Card arena are on call for the more sophisticated acts and megastar sized artists. If you're after something less loud and funnier than sweaty men on stage, you could always visit the Glee Club or the Town Hall to appreciate the finest theatre and comedy events the country has to offer.

Read Full Bio
Saturday, 18th November 2017
Jimmy Carr - The Best Of, Ultimate Gold, Greatest Hits Tour
Symphony Hall
7pm
£31 - £56
Compare Prices
Mc Nick Clarke Introduces Bbc's Mock The Week Star Gary Delaney
The Cadbury Club
7.30pm
£13.20
Get Tickets
Just the Tonic's Saturday Night Comedy
The Comedy Loft
7.15pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sunday, 19th November 2017
James Acaster - Classic Scrapes Book Tour
Glee Club
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017
Andrew Ryan & Chris Kent
Glee Club
8pm
£11 - £14
Compare Prices
Thursday, 23rd November 2017
Ed Gamble - Mammoth
Glee Club
8pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 24th November 2017
Kerry Godliman
Glee Club
8.15pm
No Tickets
View Event
Just The Tonic Friday Night Comedy
6 On Broad Street
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 25th November 2017
Just the Tonic's Saturday Night Comedy
The Comedy Loft
7.15pm
No Tickets
View Event
Wednesday, 29th November 2017
Margaret Cho - Fresh Off The Bloat
Glee Club
7.30pm
£29.00
Get Tickets
Thursday, 30th November 2017
No Such Thing As A Fish
New Alexandra Theatre
8pm
£19 - £53
Compare Prices
Friday, 1st December 2017
Just the Tonic Comedy Christmas Specials
The Comedy Loft
6.30pm
£23 - £39
Compare Prices
Cherry Reds Comedy w. Phil Jerrod & Dylan Gott + Support
Cherry Red's Cafe Bar
8pm
£8 - £14
Compare Prices
Sunday, 3rd December 2017
Bottomless Bingo - Xmas edition.
The Textile Factory
2pm
£12 - £28
Compare Prices
Tuesday, 5th December 2017
Russell Brand
Symphony Hall
7pm
£31 - £89
Compare Prices
Juice Comedy Presents Scott Bennett
The Rose Villa Tavern
7.30pm
£5.50
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 6th December 2017
The Hardcore Listing Podcast with Chris & Stu
Hare and Hounds
8pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
Hardcore Listing Live: Birmingham
Hare and Hounds
7.30pm
£9 - £11
Compare Prices
Wax Elephant with Paul Tonkinson
The Dark Horse
8pm
£6.00
Get Tickets
Thursday, 7th December 2017
Juice Comedy Presents Andrew O'neill
The Victoria
7.30pm
£5.50
Get Tickets
Friday, 8th December 2017
Jason Manford
Birmingham Town Hall
7pm
£66.24
Get Tickets
Sunday, 10th December 2017
That'll Be The Day - The Christmas Show
Birmingham Town Hall
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Wednesday, 13th December 2017
My Comedy
Kitchen Garden Cafe
7.30pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 15th December 2017
Reginald D Hunter Headlines Christmas Comedy Special
The Comedy Loft
6.45pm
£25.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 30th December 2017
An Evening With Tommy Sandhu
Glee Club
6.45pm
£20 - £28
Compare Prices
Sunday, 31st December 2017
NYE Bottomless Bingo - Hootennany!
The Textile Factory
7pm
£45 - £56
Compare Prices
Just the Tonic's New Year's Eve Special
The Comedy Loft
6.45pm
£16.75
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 10th January 2018
My Comedy
Kitchen Garden Cafe
7.30pm
£8.80
Get Tickets
Thursday, 18th January 2018
Jim Jefferies
Symphony Hall
8pm
£129.59
Get Tickets
Friday, 19th January 2018
Andy Zaltzman
Glee Club
8.15pm
£13.20
Get Tickets

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?