Birmingham

Birmingham Comedy Events

Birmingham can't be beaten on it's local comedy scene, with venues like The Alexandra, Glee Club and Plough and Harrow Hotel hosting everything from live comedians to regular club comedy nights and more.Coming soon to Birmingham are Gary Delaney, Tommy Tiernan and Al Murray..

Filters

Genre
Comedy
Theatre
Date
Choose dates
15 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 15th December 2018
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Sunday, 30th December 2018
Monday, 31st December 2018
Sunday, 13th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
Friday, 1st March 2019
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
Monday, 4th March 2019
Thursday, 7th March 2019
Friday, 8th March 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Sunday, 10th March 2019
Wednesday, 13th March 2019
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
Friday, 22nd March 2019
Friday, 29th March 2019
Sunday, 31st March 2019
Friday, 5th April 2019
Saturday, 6th April 2019
Sunday, 7th April 2019
Tuesday, 9th April 2019
Wednesday, 10th April 2019
Friday, 26th April 2019
Friday, 3rd May 2019
Sunday, 5th May 2019
Wednesday, 8th May 2019
Friday, 10th May 2019
Tuesday, 14th May 2019
Wednesday, 15th May 2019
Thursday, 23rd May 2019
Friday, 24th May 2019
Saturday, 25th May 2019
  • 1