Alerts
Birmingham Comedy Events

Birmingham Comedy Events

Birmingham has laughter pouring forth from its walls, with venues like Symphony Hall, Glee Club and Just the Tonic at Rosie's hosting regular comedy club nights and touring comedians. Coming soon to Birmingham are Stewart Francis, Kevin Bridges and Sarah Millican.

Friday, 17th August 2018
Only Fools and 3 Courses The Sequel
Plough and Harrow Hotel
7.30pm
£45.90
Get Tickets
Saturday, 18th August 2018
just the tonic saturday night comedy
Just the Tonic at Rosie's
7.15pm
£11 - £17
Compare Prices
Saturday, 25th August 2018
just the tonic saturday night comedy
Just the Tonic at Rosie's
7.15pm
£11 - £17
Compare Prices
Sunday, 26th August 2018
Real Deal Comedy Jam - Summer Special - Birmingham
The Comedy Loft
7.45pm
£22 - £165
Compare Prices
Bottomless Bingo
The Textile Factory
6pm
£27.75
Get Tickets
COBO : United Nations Of Laughter
Glee Club
6pm
£17 - £20
Compare Prices
Thursday, 30th August 2018
Kevin Hart (Show Deck) Ticket
Arena Birmingham
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 31st August 2018
Fawlty Towers Dinner Show
Plough and Harrow Hotel
7.30pm
£45.90
Get Tickets
Saturday, 1st September 2018
just the tonic saturday night comedy
Just the Tonic at Rosie's
7.15pm
£11 - £17
Compare Prices
James Murr Murray
O2 Institute
7pm
£55 - £57
Compare Prices
Live at Hot Water Special
Crescent Theatre
8pm
£18.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 7th September 2018
Iain Stirling - U Ok Hun? X
The Old Rep Theatre
7.30pm
£22.40
Get Tickets
Saturday, 8th September 2018
just the tonic saturday night comedy
Just the Tonic at Rosie's
7.15pm
£11 - £17
Compare Prices
Monday, 10th September 2018
Chris Ramsey
The Old Rep Theatre
7.30pm
£23 - £28
Compare Prices
Thursday, 13th September 2018
The League of Gentlemen Live Again! 2018
Arena Birmingham
7.30pm
£25 - £181
Compare Prices
Friday, 14th September 2018
The League Of Gentlemen Live Again
Arena Birmingham
7.30pm
£41 - £140
Compare Prices
Cherry Reds Comedy Club
Cherry Red's Cafe Bar
7.30pm
£8.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 15th September 2018
just the tonic saturday night comedy
Just the Tonic at Rosie's
7.15pm
£11 - £17
Compare Prices
Sunday, 16th September 2018
Dara O'Briain - Voice of Reason
Birmingham Hippodrome
8pm
£26 - £104
Compare Prices
Monday, 17th September 2018
Dara O Briain - Voice of Reason
Birmingham Hippodrome
8pm
£26 - £78
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 19th September 2018
Kevin Bridges - The Brand New Tour
Birmingham Hippodrome
8pm
£100 - £116
Compare Prices
The Aldridge Comedy Social Launch
Social Club
7pm
£8.80
Get Tickets
Thursday, 20th September 2018
Kevin Bridges - The Brand New Tour
Birmingham Hippodrome
8pm
£94 - £124
Compare Prices
Friday, 21st September 2018
Kevin Bridges - The Brand New Tour
Birmingham Hippodrome
8pm
No Tickets
View Event
Only Fools and 3 Courses The Sequel
Plough and Harrow Hotel
7.30pm
£45.90
Get Tickets
The Improlectuals
Cherry Reds
7.30pm
£6 - £9
Compare Prices
Saturday, 22nd September 2018
Kevin Bridges
Birmingham Hippodrome
8pm
£109 - £128
Compare Prices
just the tonic saturday night comedy
Just the Tonic at Rosie's
7.15pm
£11 - £17
Compare Prices
Dylan Moran
New Alexandra Theatre
8pm
£29 - £86
Compare Prices
Sunday, 23rd September 2018
Desi Central Comedy Show - Birmingham
Glee Club
6.30pm
£20.05
Get Tickets

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?