Birmingham

Birmingham Garage

Emerging out of the UK in the early 1990's, Garage has become a staple of the larger club scene, and Birmingham has resident DJs and touring professionals that will take you to sunrise at venues like Lab 11, Mama Roux's and BUNA Since it's peak in the 90's and 2000's, Garage has continued to deve.

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Drum and Bass
Disco
Hip-Hop
Electronic/EDM
Garage
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Chart & Pop Music
Hard Rock & Metal
Student Events
Dubstep
Reggae
Jazz
Date
Choose dates
21 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Friday, 8th March 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
Saturday, 30th March 2019
Saturday, 6th April 2019
Sunday, 5th May 2019