Birmingham Electronic / EDM

Birmingham Electronic / EDM

Encompassing a multitude of genres from house to techno, trance and dubstep, EDM in Birmingham has become favoured among local club goers, with venues like Hare and Hounds, O2 Academy Birmingham and O2 Institute keeping you dancing the entire night long.


Friday 28 June 2019

Club

Modo presents - MINK

 The Castle and Falcon, Birmingham

 21:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Friday 12 July 2019

Club

Freedom of Movement

 Hare and Hounds, Birmingham

 21:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Dubstep

Saturday 13 July 2019

Club

The PULL UP Tour - Birmingham

 The Vault, Birmingham

 19:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Saturday 27 July 2019

Club

MADE After Party

 Lab 11, Birmingham

 22:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Drum and Bass

Disco

Garage

Friday 2 August 2019

Club

Bring The Bounce Back!

 SUKi10C, Birmingham

 22:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Saturday 3 August 2019

Club

Anomaly 3.0

 The Tunnel Club Birmingham, Birmingham

 22:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Saturday 10 August 2019

Club

NOTION

 Quantum Exhibition Centre, Birmingham

 16:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Friday 6 September 2019

Club

Koan Sound

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Drum and Bass

Disco

Thursday 10 October 2019

Club

Jordan Rakei

 The Mill, Birmingham

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Disco

Saturday 12 October 2019

Club

Anomaly - Affinity

 The Tunnel Club Birmingham, Birmingham

 22:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Thursday 17 October 2019

Club

Carroll Thompson Live

 The Jam House, Birmingham

 19:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Reggae

Hip Hop

Disco

Jazz Clubs

Thursday 31 October 2019

Club

Mostack

 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Thursday 7 November 2019

Club

Wildwood Kin

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Thursday 5 December 2019

Club

Angel Haze

 The Mill, Birmingham

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Club

Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics

 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

 18:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.