Birmingham Drum & Bass

Birmingham Drum & Bass

The UK's second largest city, known as 'The workshop of the world' for the great role it played during the Industrial Revolution, has much more to offer than its industrial legacy. Birmingham is home to several major cultural institutions that aim to rival their equivalents down in London.

Refine

Genre
Clubs
Drum and Bass
Disco
Electronic/EDM
Hip-Hop
Garage
Student Events
Chart & Pop Music
Dubstep
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Soul
Jazz
Reggae
World Music
LGBTQ* Events
Availability
Date
Choose dates
26 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Sunday, 19th May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Saturday, 27th July 2019


Sunday, 25th August 2019