Birmingham Disco

Birmingham Disco

The funky beats of Disco and it's psychedlic styles still live on, and Birmingham has helped revive the genre once more at venues like Hare and Hounds, O2 Academy Birmingham and O2 Institute where the sound of the 70's still lives on.


Tuesday 18 June 2019

Club

OSHUN

 The Castle and Falcon, Birmingham

 19:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Friday 28 June 2019

Club

Magic Door

 Lab 11, Birmingham

 22:00

Clubs

Disco

Saturday 29 June 2019

Club

Zen Summer Disco

 SUKi10C, Birmingham

 22:00

Clubs

Disco

Saturday 6 July 2019

Club

Tekno Disco x Voyage Rooftop Party

 The Mill, Birmingham

 15:00

Clubs

Disco

Friday 12 July 2019

Club

Mostly Jazz Funk & Soul: Official Afterparty

 Hare and Hounds, Birmingham

 22:00

Clubs

Disco

Saturday 13 July 2019

Club

Mostly Jazz Funk & Soul 2019 - Afterparty feat. Craig Charles

 Hare and Hounds, Birmingham

 22:00

Clubs

Disco

Club

Vocal - Return to the Roof

 Twenty2, Birmingham

 16:00

Clubs

Disco

Club

Mi Casa (launch party)

 SUKi10C, Birmingham

 22:00

Clubs

Disco

Club

The PULL UP Tour - Birmingham

 The Vault, Birmingham

 19:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Saturday 20 July 2019

Club

Cafe Artum 1st Birthday w/ Jamie Tiller

 Hare and Hounds, Birmingham

 21:00

Clubs

Disco

Club

AFTA-DARK - Birmingham Beach Party - July 20th

 Lab 11, Birmingham

 15:00

Clubs

Garage

Disco

Club

Voyage presents: Summer Terrace Party w/ Zaltan [4-Hour Set]

 The Mill, Birmingham

 15:00

Clubs

Disco

Friday 26 July 2019

Club

Aloof Presents: Summer Session (Disco and House)

 Hare and Hounds, Birmingham

 21:00

Clubs

Disco

Saturday 27 July 2019

Club

MADE After Party

 Lab 11, Birmingham

 22:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Drum and Bass

Disco

Garage

Saturday 3 August 2019

Club

Wobble meets Heritage

 Hare and Hounds, Birmingham

 21:00

Clubs

Disco

Saturday 10 August 2019

Club

Antal (DJ set)

 Hare and Hounds, Birmingham

 22:00

Clubs

Disco

Friday 6 September 2019

Club

Koan Sound

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Drum and Bass

Disco

Thursday 10 October 2019

Club

Jordan Rakei

 The Mill, Birmingham

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Disco

Thursday 17 October 2019

Club

Carroll Thompson Live

 The Jam House, Birmingham

 19:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Reggae

Hip Hop

Disco

Jazz Clubs

Friday 25 October 2019

Club

Carnival Magnifico : Birmingham

 The Mill, Birmingham

 20:00

Clubs

Hip Hop

Drum and Bass

Disco

Thursday 31 October 2019

Club

Mostack

 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Thursday 7 November 2019

Club

Wildwood Kin

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Thursday 5 December 2019

Club

Angel Haze

 The Mill, Birmingham

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Club

Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics

 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

 18:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.