Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

All Events


Wed 10 Jun

19:45

London

Sadler's Wells

From £18

Thu 11 Jun

14:00

London

Sadler's Wells

From £18

Thu 11 Jun

19:45

London

Sadler's Wells

From £18

Fri 12 Jun

19:45

London

Sadler's Wells

From £18

Sat 13 Jun

14:30

London

Sadler's Wells

From £18

Sat 13 Jun

19:45

London

Sadler's Wells

From £18

Fri 19 Jun

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £46

Sat 20 Jun

14:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £46

Sat 20 Jun

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £46

Tue 23 Jun

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £34

Wed 24 Jun

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £34

Thu 25 Jun

14:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £40

Thu 25 Jun

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £40

Fri 26 Jun

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £40

Sat 27 Jun

14:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £46

Sat 27 Jun

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £46

Fri 20 Nov

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £42

Sat 21 Nov

14:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £48

Sat 21 Nov

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £48

Sun 22 Nov

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £48

Tue 24 Nov

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £37

Wed 25 Nov

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £37

Thu 26 Nov

14:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £37

Thu 26 Nov

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £42

Fri 27 Nov

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £48

Sat 28 Nov

14:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £48

Sat 28 Nov

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £48

Sun 29 Nov

13:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £48

Tue 1 Dec

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £42

Wed 2 Dec

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £42

Thu 3 Dec

14:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £37

Thu 3 Dec

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £42

Fri 4 Dec

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £48

Sat 5 Dec

14:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £48

Sat 5 Dec

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £48

Sun 6 Dec

13:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £48

Tue 8 Dec

13:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £37

Tue 8 Dec

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £42

Wed 9 Dec

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £42

Thu 10 Dec

14:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £42

Thu 10 Dec

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £42

Fri 11 Dec

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £48

Follow Birmingham Royal Ballet

Never miss out on tickets to Birmingham Royal Ballet

Reviews for Birmingham Royal Ballet

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Birmingham Royal Ballet yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Thu 27 Feb

14:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Fri 28 Feb

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Sat 29 Feb

14:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Thu 12 Mar

16:30

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire

Fri 13 Mar

14:00

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire

Sat 14 Mar

10:45

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.