Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Tue 18 February, 19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Wed 19 February, 19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Fri 21 February, 19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Tue 25 February, 19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Wed 26 February, 19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Fri 28 February, 19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Fri 19 June, 19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Sat 20 June, 14:30

Sat 20 June, 19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Tue 23 June, 19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Wed 24 June, 19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Thu 25 June, 14:00

Thu 25 June, 19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Fri 26 June, 19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Sat 27 June, 14:30

Sat 27 June, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Birmingham Royal Ballet for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Birmingham Royal Ballet

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.