Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Big Country tickets

Big Country tickets

Formed in 1981, the band rose from cult following to mainstream success and back again, but Big Country remained well known for blending their guitar driven rock with the Scottish folk music that defines their heritage.

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Leeds

Brudenell Social Club

Fri 11 October, 19:00

Norwich

Waterfront Studio

Thu 24 October, 19:00

Norwich

The Waterfront

Thu 24 October, 19:00

Cambridge

Junction

Wed 30 October, 19:00

Cambridge

Cambridge Union Society

Thu 31 October, 19:00

Kendal

Kendal Brewery Arts Centre

Tue 12 November, 19:00

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

Thu 14 November, 19:00

Gloucester

Gloucester Guildhall

Fri 22 November, 19:30

Exeter

Exeter Phoenix

Sat 23 November, 19:30

Dublin

The Academy

Sat 7 December, 19:00

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

Sat 14 December, 19:00

Peebles

Innerleithen Memorial Hall

Sun 15 December, 18:30

Dunfermline

Glen Pavilion

Sat 28 December, 19:00

Whitby

Whitby Pavilion

Fri 27 March, 19:30

Holmfirth

The Picturedrome

Sat 4 April, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Big Country for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Big Country

Biography

Formed in 1981, the band rose from cult following to mainstream success and back again, but Big Country remained well known for blending their guitar driven rock with the Scottish folk music that defines their heritage. Often incorporating bagpipes, fiddles and other folk instruments, they've proven themselves to be proficient genre benders.

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.