Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Ben Elton tickets

Ben Elton tickets

Ben Elton tickets

All Events


Fri 15 Nov

19:30

Crawley

The Hawth

No Tickets Found

Sat 16 Nov

19:30

Watford

Watford Colosseum

From £30

Sat 16 Nov

19:30

Watford

Watford Colosseum

No Tickets Found

Mon 18 Nov

19:30

Guildford

G Live

No Tickets Found

Tue 19 Nov

19:30

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

From £37

Thu 21 Nov

19:30

Ipswich

Corn Exchange

From £32

Thu 21 Nov

19:30

Ipswich

Ipswich Regent Hall

Fri 22 Nov

19:30

Peterborough

The Cresset

From £43

Sat 23 Nov

19:30

Lincoln

Engine Shed

No Tickets Found

Mon 25 Nov

19:30

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

From £33

Tue 26 Nov

19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

From £37

Tue 26 Nov

19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 27 Nov

19:30

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £31

Thu 28 Nov

19:30

Swansea

Brangwyn Hall

From £25

Fri 29 Nov

19:30

Weston-super-Mare

Playhouse Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 29 Nov

19:30

Weston-super-Mare

The Theatre in the Hut

Sat 30 Nov

19:30

Torquay

Princess Theatre Torquay

From £30

Sat 30 Nov

19:30

Torquay

Princess Theatre Torquay

From £37

Mon 2 Dec

19:30

London

Lyceum Theatre

From £67

Tue 3 Dec

19:30

Worthing

Assembly Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 4 Dec

19:30

Bath

Forum

No Tickets Found

Sat 7 Dec

19:30

Grantham

Guildhall Arts Centre

From £36

Sun 8 Dec

19:30

Bradford

St George's Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 10 Dec

20:00

Chester

Storyhouse

No Tickets Found

Wed 11 Dec

19:30

Isle of Man

Villa Marina and Gaiety Theatre Complex

From £37

Fri 13 Dec

19:30

Shanklin

Shanklin Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 14 Dec

19:30

Shanklin

Shanklin Theatre

From £36

Wed 18 Dec

19:30

Norwich

Theatre Royal Norwich

No Tickets Found

Thu 19 Dec

20:00

London

Rose Theatre Kingston

No Tickets Found

Fri 20 Dec

19:30

Stevenage

Stevenage Arts and Leisure Centre

No Tickets Found



Follow Ben Elton

Never miss out on tickets to Ben Elton

Past Events

Sat 9 Nov

19:30

Barnstaple

The Queen's Theatre

Mon 11 Nov

19:30

Eastbourne

Congress Theatre

Tue 12 Nov

19:30

Southampton

O2 Guildhall Southampton

Wed 13 Nov

19:30

Reading

Hexagon

Thu 14 Nov

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Fri 15 Nov

19:30

Crawley

The Hawth

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.