Belfast

Belfast Sport Events

Among its diverse spectrum of sporting action, Belfast also serves up traditional Irish games in the form of Gaelic football and hurling. Thanks to the city’s spectacular stadiums, such as Odyssey Complex, SSE Arena and Windsor Park, it’s easy to catch a match in the sport of your picking..

Filters

Genre
Sport
Hockey
Football
Rugby Union
Rugby League
Motorsport
Date
Choose dates
15 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 16th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
Friday, 28th December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Sunday, 30th December 2018
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019
Saturday, 5th January 2019
Sunday, 6th January 2019
Friday, 11th January 2019
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Sunday, 13th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
Friday, 8th March 2019
Friday, 15th March 2019
Saturday, 16th March 2019
Thursday, 21st March 2019
Sunday, 24th March 2019
Friday, 29th March 2019
Saturday, 30th March 2019
Monday, 1st April 2019
Thursday, 4th April 2019
Wednesday, 8th May 2019
Saturday, 25th May 2019
Monday, 1st June 2020
Friday, 25th December 2020
  • 1