Belfast

Belfast Club Nights

Don’t be fooled by Belfast’s relatively small size - the city is engrossed by bars, pubs and clubs. Its nightlife has evolved in the last decades, as more and more venues have been introduced to the scene, such as ALIBI, Kremlin, and Boombox..

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Disco
Electronic/EDM
Student Events
Chart & Pop Music
Hip-Hop
Date
Choose dates
16 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Monday, 31st December 2018
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Monday, 14th January 2019
Thursday, 25th July 2019
Thursday, 29th August 2019