Alerts

Bat Out of Hell

Steinman's breathtaking rock musical, 'Bat Out of Hell' tells the story of teenage love, rebellion and rock'n'roll. With music from Meatloaf's albums 'Bat Out of Hell' and 'Bat Out of Hell II: Back Into Hell', the production has five-star ratings across the board.

Show Full Description

Now the exhilarating tale of star crossed lovers is returning to London's Dominion Theatre for a thrilling and boundary-pushing run on the West End. Find & compare all tickets for Bat Out of Hell below to get the cheapest deals available.


Follow Artist

Bat Out of Hell

Steinman's breathtaking rock musical, 'Bat Out of Hell' tells the story of teenage love, rebellion and rock'n'roll. With music from Meatloaf's albums 'Bat Out of Hell' and 'Bat Out of Hell II: Back Into Hell', the production has five-star ratings across the board.

Now the exhilarating tale of star crossed lovers is returning to London's Dominion Theatre for a thrilling and boundary-pushing run on the West End. Find & compare all tickets for Bat Out of Hell below to get the cheapest deals available.

Fri 25 May
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £210
Compare Prices
Sat 26 May
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£24 - £210
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £210
Compare Prices
Mon 28 May
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
Tue 29 May
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
Wed 30 May
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
Thu 31 May
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
Fri 1 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £210
Compare Prices
Sat 2 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£24 - £210
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £210
Compare Prices
Mon 4 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
Tue 5 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
Wed 6 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
Thu 7 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
Fri 8 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £210
Compare Prices
Sat 9 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£24 - £210
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £210
Compare Prices
Mon 11 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
Tue 12 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
Wed 13 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
Thu 14 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
Fri 15 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £210
Compare Prices
Sat 16 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£24 - £210
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £210
Compare Prices
Mon 18 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
Tue 19 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
Wed 20 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
Thu 21 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
Fri 22 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £210
Compare Prices
Sat 23 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£24 - £210
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £210
Compare Prices
Mon 25 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
Tue 26 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
Wed 27 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
Thu 28 Jun
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
1
2 3 4 5   >

Bat Out of Hell News & Articles

9 Musicals inspired by books and classic literature
Nine musicals found their inspirations from classic literature tales, and some of them may surprise you...
Kestra Walker  |  3 May 2018
The full cast has been announced for the return of Jim Steinman's Bat Out of Hell
Jim Steinman's epic musical Bat Out of Hell' has announced it's full cast, ready to hit...
Hana Smith  |  7 Feb 2018
Artist
What's on in the West End 2018
As well as longtime favourites like Disney's Aladdin or The Lion King, these are the...
Hana Smith  |  2 Jan 2018
Guides
Bat Out of Hell has broken a box office record!
The musical based on the music of Meat Loaf is returning to the West End in 2018, and...
Alex Finch  |  10 Dec 2017
Artist
View All
Our Articles

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?