Alerts

Bat Out of Hell

Steinman's breathtaking rock musical, 'Bat Out of Hell' tells the story of teenage love, rebellion and rock'n'roll. With music from Meatloaf's albums 'Bat Out of Hell' and 'Bat Out of Hell II: Back Into Hell', the production has five-star ratings across the board.

Read more

Now the exhilarating tale of star crossed lovers is returning to London's Dominion Theatre for a thrilling and boundary-pushing run on the West End.


Follow Artist

Bat Out of Hell

Steinman's breathtaking rock musical, 'Bat Out of Hell' tells the story of teenage love, rebellion and rock'n'roll. With music from Meatloaf's albums 'Bat Out of Hell' and 'Bat Out of Hell II: Back Into Hell', the production has five-star ratings across the board.

Now the exhilarating tale of star crossed lovers is returning to London's Dominion Theatre for a thrilling and boundary-pushing run on the West End.


Mon 16 Jul
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£30 - £150
Compare Prices
Tue 17 Jul
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £150
Compare Prices
Wed 18 Jul
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£15 - £150
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£30 - £150
Compare Prices
Thu 19 Jul
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £150
Compare Prices
Fri 20 Jul
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £300
Compare Prices
Sat 21 Jul
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£24 - £300
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £300
Compare Prices
Mon 23 Jul
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £150
Compare Prices
Tue 24 Jul
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £150
Compare Prices
Wed 25 Jul
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£18 - £150
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£18 - £150
Compare Prices
Thu 26 Jul
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £150
Compare Prices
Fri 27 Jul
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £300
Compare Prices
Sat 28 Jul
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£24 - £300
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £300
Compare Prices
Mon 30 Jul
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £150
Compare Prices
Tue 31 Jul
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £150
Compare Prices
Wed 1 Aug
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£15 - £150
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£15 - £150
Compare Prices
Thu 2 Aug
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £150
Compare Prices
Fri 3 Aug
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £300
Compare Prices
Sat 4 Aug
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£24 - £300
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £300
Compare Prices
Mon 6 Aug
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £150
Compare Prices
Tue 7 Aug
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £150
Compare Prices
Wed 8 Aug
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£15 - £150
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£15 - £150
Compare Prices
Thu 9 Aug
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £150
Compare Prices
Fri 10 Aug
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £300
Compare Prices
Sat 11 Aug
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£24 - £300
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £300
Compare Prices
Mon 13 Aug
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £150
Compare Prices
Tue 14 Aug
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £150
Compare Prices
Wed 15 Aug
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£15 - £150
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£15 - £150
Compare Prices
Thu 16 Aug
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £150
Compare Prices
Fri 17 Aug
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £300
Compare Prices
Sat 18 Aug
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£24 - £300
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £300
Compare Prices

Bat Out of Hell News & Articles

9 Musicals inspired by books and classic literature
Nine musicals found their inspirations from classic literature tales, and some of them may surprise you...
Kestra Walker   |  3 May 2018
The full cast has been announced for the return of Jim Steinman's Bat Out of Hell
The full cast has been announced for the return of Jim Steinman's Bat Out of Hell
Jim Steinman's epic musical Bat Out of Hell' has announced it's full cast, ready to hit the Dominion Theatre's Stage this April.
Hana Smith   |  7 Feb 2018
Artist
What's on in the West End 2018
What's on in the West End 2018
As well as longtime favourites like Disney's Aladdin or The Lion King, these are the stage productions shaping up to make our introduction to 2018 the best yet.
Hana Smith   |  2 Jan 2018
Bat Out of Hell has broken a box office record!
Bat Out of Hell has broken a box office record!
The musical based on the music of Meat Loaf is returning to the West End in 2018, and it's doing so with a bang.
Alex Finch   |  10 Dec 2017
Artist
View All
Our Articles

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?