Sign Up
Alerts

Bat Out of Hell

Steinman's breathtaking rock musical, 'Bat Out of Hell' tells the story of teenage love, rebellion and rock'n'roll. With music from Meatloaf's albums 'Bat Out of Hell' and 'Bat Out of Hell II: Back Into Hell', the production has five-star ratings across the board.

Show Full Description

Now the exhilarating tale of star crossed lovers is returning to London's Dominion Theatre for a thrilling and boundary-pushing run on the West End. Find & compare all tickets for Bat Out of Hell below to get the cheapest deals available.


Follow Artist

Bat Out of Hell

Steinman's breathtaking rock musical, 'Bat Out of Hell' tells the story of teenage love, rebellion and rock'n'roll. With music from Meatloaf's albums 'Bat Out of Hell' and 'Bat Out of Hell II: Back Into Hell', the production has five-star ratings across the board.

Now the exhilarating tale of star crossed lovers is returning to London's Dominion Theatre for a thrilling and boundary-pushing run on the West End. Find & compare all tickets for Bat Out of Hell below to get the cheapest deals available.

Mon 2 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£65 - £210
Compare Prices
Tue 3 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
Wed 4 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
Thu 5 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
Fri 6 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £227
Compare Prices
Sat 7 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £227
Compare Prices
Mon 9 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
Tue 10 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
Wed 11 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
Thu 12 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
Fri 13 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £227
Compare Prices
Sat 14 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£42 - £227
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £227
Compare Prices
Mon 16 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
Tue 17 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
Wed 18 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
Thu 19 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7pm
£41.25
Compare Prices
Fri 20 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £227
Compare Prices
Sat 21 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£42 - £227
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £227
Compare Prices
Mon 23 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
Tue 24 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
Wed 25 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
Thu 26 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
Fri 27 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £227
Compare Prices
Sat 28 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£42 - £227
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £227
Compare Prices
Mon 30 Apr
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
Tue 1 May
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
Wed 2 May
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£42 - £210
Compare Prices
Thu 3 May
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £210
Compare Prices
Fri 4 May
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £210
Compare Prices
Sat 5 May
Dominion Theatre
London
Dominion Theatre, London
2.30pm
£24 - £227
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £227
Compare Prices
1
2   >

Bat Out of Hell News & Articles

The full cast has been announced for the return of Jim Steinman's Bat Out of Hell
Jim Steinman's epic musical Bat Out of Hell' has announced it's full cast, ready to hit...
Hana Smith  |  7 Feb 2018
Artist
What's on in the West End 2018
As well as longtime favourites like Disney's Aladdin or The Lion King, these are the...
Hana Smith  |  2 Jan 2018
Guides
Bat Out of Hell has broken a box office record!
The musical based on the music of Meat Loaf is returning to the West End in 2018, and...
Alex Finch  |  10 Dec 2017
Artist

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?