TickX
Dragons Den

Annie

The hit musical Annie is returning to London in May this year starring none other than the fantastically funny Miranda Hart. This beloved story is set in New York in the 1930s and tells the story of young orphan Annie who lives in the dreary orphanage run by the frightful Miss Hannigan (played by Miranda Hart).

Annie has the chance of a new life with billionaire Oliver Warbucks, however, Hannigan sets out to destroy this dream for Annie. With a well-known soundtrack including ‘It's the Hard Knock Life' and ‘Tomorrow' Annie has become a popular and well-loved musical with an appeal for all ages.

Follow Artist
Wed 20 Sep
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £86
Compare Prices
Thu 21 Sep
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £89
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £89
Compare Prices
Fri 22 Sep
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
Sat 23 Sep
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
Sun 24 Sep
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
Mon 25 Sep
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £89
Compare Prices
Wed 27 Sep
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £89
Compare Prices
Thu 28 Sep
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £89
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £89
Compare Prices
Fri 29 Sep
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
Sat 30 Sep
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
Sun 1 Oct
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
Mon 2 Oct
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £89
Compare Prices
Wed 4 Oct
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £89
Compare Prices
Thu 5 Oct
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £117
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £84
Compare Prices
Fri 6 Oct
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
Sat 7 Oct
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
Sun 8 Oct
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
Mon 9 Oct
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £89
Compare Prices
Wed 11 Oct
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £122
Compare Prices
Thu 12 Oct
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £84
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £89
Compare Prices
Fri 13 Oct
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
Sat 14 Oct
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
Sun 15 Oct
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
Mon 16 Oct
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £89
Compare Prices
Wed 18 Oct
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £89
Compare Prices
Thu 19 Oct
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £89
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £89
Compare Prices
Fri 20 Oct
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
Sat 21 Oct
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
Sun 22 Oct
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
Mon 23 Oct
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
1
2 3 4 5   >

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?