Annie

The baton of Miss Hannigan has been passed from Miranda Hart to Craig Revel Horwood, and now rests in the hands of the fantastically funny Meera Syal as she stars in the classic tale of, Annie. This beloved story is set in New York in the 1930s and tells the story of young orphan Annie who lives in the dreary orphanage run by the frightful Miss Hannigan.

Follow Artist

Annie

The baton of Miss Hannigan has been passed from Miranda Hart to Craig Revel Horwood, and now rests in the hands of the fantastically funny Meera Syal as she stars in the classic tale of, Annie. This beloved story is set in New York in the 1930s and tells the story of young orphan Annie who lives in the dreary orphanage run by the frightful Miss Hannigan.

Annie has the chance of a new life with billionaire Oliver Warbucks, however, Hannigan sets out to destroy this dream for Annie. With a well-known soundtrack including ‘It's the Hard Knock Life' and ‘Tomorrow' Annie has become a popular and well-loved musical with an appeal for all ages.

Sat 20 Jan
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £93
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Sun 21 Jan
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£28 - £93
Compare Prices
Mon 22 Jan
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £84
Compare Prices
Wed 24 Jan
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £84
Compare Prices
Thu 25 Jan
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £84
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £84
Compare Prices
Fri 26 Jan
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Sat 27 Jan
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £93
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£25 - £90
Compare Prices
Sun 28 Jan
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Mon 29 Jan
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £84
Compare Prices
Wed 31 Jan
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £84
Compare Prices
Thu 1 Feb
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £84
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £84
Compare Prices
Fri 2 Feb
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Sat 3 Feb
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £93
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Sun 4 Feb
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Mon 5 Feb
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £84
Compare Prices
Wed 7 Feb
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £114
Compare Prices
Thu 8 Feb
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £84
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £132
Compare Prices
Fri 9 Feb
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Sat 10 Feb
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £93
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Sun 11 Feb
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £93
Compare Prices
Mon 12 Feb
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£35 - £84
Compare Prices
Wed 14 Feb
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Thu 15 Feb
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£42 - £86
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £84
Compare Prices
Fri 16 Feb
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Sat 17 Feb
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £93
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£38 - £90
Compare Prices
Sun 18 Feb
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£50 - £114
Compare Prices

Annie News & Articles

Actor Spotlight: Meera Syal comes to the West End as Annie's new Miss Hannigan
Coming this November 27th, Meera Syal is due to take over the role of the spiteful Miss Hannigan in the hit west-end musical, Annie.
Naomi Kungu   |  8 Nov 2017
In Review: Annie, Piccadilly Theatre, London
A vibrant edition of an old fashion classic, fanatically funny,...
Lauren Philpott  |  14 Jun 2017
Feature

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?