TickX
Dragons Den

Annie

The hit musical Annie is returning to London in May this year starring none other than the fantastically funny Miranda Hart. This beloved story is set in New York in the 1930s and tells the story of young orphan Annie who lives in the dreary orphanage run by the frightful Miss Hannigan (played by Miranda Hart).

Annie has the chance of a new life with billionaire Oliver Warbucks, however, Hannigan sets out to destroy this dream for Annie. With a well-known soundtrack including ‘It's the Hard Knock Life' and ‘Tomorrow' Annie has become a popular and well-loved musical with an appeal for all ages.

Follow Artist
Fri 21 Jul
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £96
Compare Prices
Sat 22 Jul
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
Sun 23 Jul
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£24 - £93
Compare Prices
Mon 24 Jul
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
Wed 26 Jul
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
Thu 27 Jul
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
Fri 28 Jul
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
Sat 29 Jul
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
Sun 30 Jul
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
Mon 31 Jul
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
Wed 2 Aug
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
Thu 3 Aug
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £87
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£38 - £90
Compare Prices
Fri 4 Aug
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
Sat 5 Aug
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
Sun 6 Aug
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
Mon 7 Aug
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
Wed 9 Aug
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
Thu 10 Aug
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£47 - £96
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
Fri 11 Aug
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£38 - £128
Compare Prices
Sat 12 Aug
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£50 - £96
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
Sun 13 Aug
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
Mon 14 Aug
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
Wed 16 Aug
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Thu 17 Aug
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
Fri 18 Aug
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
Sat 19 Aug
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
Sun 20 Aug
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
Mon 21 Aug
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
Wed 23 Aug
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£38 - £96
Compare Prices
Thu 24 Aug
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£25 - £96
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
1
2 3 4 5   >

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?