TickX
Dragons Den

Annie

The hit musical Annie is returning to London in May this year starring none other than the fantastically funny Miranda Hart. This beloved story is set in New York in the 1930s and tells the story of young orphan Annie who lives in the dreary orphanage run by the frightful Miss Hannigan (played by Miranda Hart).

Annie has the chance of a new life with billionaire Oliver Warbucks, however, Hannigan sets out to destroy this dream for Annie. With a well-known soundtrack including ‘It's the Hard Knock Life' and ‘Tomorrow' Annie has become a popular and well-loved musical with an appeal for all ages.

Follow Artist
Mon 20 Nov
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £71
Compare Prices
Wed 22 Nov
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £71
Compare Prices
Thu 23 Nov
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £71
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £71
Compare Prices
Fri 24 Nov
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £77
Compare Prices
Sat 25 Nov
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £93
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £77
Compare Prices
Sun 26 Nov
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £110
Compare Prices
Mon 27 Nov
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £86
Compare Prices
Wed 29 Nov
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £71
Compare Prices
Thu 30 Nov
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £71
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £71
Compare Prices
Fri 1 Dec
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £77
Compare Prices
Sat 2 Dec
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £93
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£25 - £77
Compare Prices
Sun 3 Dec
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£25 - £90
Compare Prices
Mon 4 Dec
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £71
Compare Prices
Wed 6 Dec
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £71
Compare Prices
Thu 7 Dec
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £71
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £71
Compare Prices
Fri 8 Dec
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £77
Compare Prices
Sat 9 Dec
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £93
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £77
Compare Prices
Sun 10 Dec
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£22 - £90
Compare Prices
Mon 11 Dec
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £86
Compare Prices
Wed 13 Dec
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £86
Compare Prices
Thu 14 Dec
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £86
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £86
Compare Prices
Fri 15 Dec
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £93
Compare Prices
Sat 16 Dec
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £93
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£25 - £93
Compare Prices
Sun 17 Dec
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £136
Compare Prices
Mon 18 Dec
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £93
Compare Prices
Wed 20 Dec
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £93
Compare Prices
Thu 21 Dec
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£25 - £93
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £93
Compare Prices
Fri 22 Dec
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £93
Compare Prices
Sat 23 Dec
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £132
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£25 - £93
Compare Prices
Sun 24 Dec
Piccadilly Theatre
London
Piccadilly Theatre, London
3pm
£38 - £93
Compare Prices
1
2 3   >

Annie News & Articles

Actor Spotlight: Meera Syal comes to the West End as Annie's new Miss Hannigan
Coming this November 27th, Meera Syal is due to take over the role of the spiteful Miss Hannigan in the hit west-end musical, Annie.
Naomi Kungu   |  8 Nov 2017
In Review: Annie, Piccadilly Theatre, London
A vibrant edition of an old fashion classic, fanatically funny,...
Lauren Philpott  |  14 Jun 2017
Feature

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?