Alerts

Annie

The baton of Miss Hannigan has been passed from Miranda Hart to Craig Revel Horwood, and now rests in the hands of the fantastically funny Meera Syal as she stars in the classic tale of, Annie. This beloved story is set in New York in the 1930s and tells the story of young orphan Annie who lives in the dreary orphanage run by the frightful Miss Hannigan.

Read more

Annie has the chance of a new life with billionaire Oliver Warbucks, however, Hannigan sets out to destroy this dream for Annie. With a well-known soundtrack including ‘It's the Hard Knock Life' and ‘Tomorrow' Annie has become a popular and well-loved musical with an appeal for all ages.


Follow Artist

Annie

The baton of Miss Hannigan has been passed from Miranda Hart to Craig Revel Horwood, and now rests in the hands of the fantastically funny Meera Syal as she stars in the classic tale of, Annie. This beloved story is set in New York in the 1930s and tells the story of young orphan Annie who lives in the dreary orphanage run by the frightful Miss Hannigan.

Annie has the chance of a new life with billionaire Oliver Warbucks, however, Hannigan sets out to destroy this dream for Annie. With a well-known soundtrack including ‘It's the Hard Knock Life' and ‘Tomorrow' Annie has become a popular and well-loved musical with an appeal for all ages.

Sat 2 Feb
Manchester Opera House
Manchester
Manchester Opera House, Manchester
2.30pm
£25 - £40
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£18 - £40
Compare Prices
Mon 4 Feb
Manchester Opera House
Manchester
Manchester Opera House, Manchester
7.30pm
£15.00
Compare Prices
Tue 5 Feb
Manchester Opera House
Manchester
Manchester Opera House, Manchester
7.30pm
£15.00
Compare Prices
Wed 6 Feb
Manchester Opera House
Manchester
Manchester Opera House, Manchester
7.30pm
£15.00
Compare Prices
Thu 7 Feb
Manchester Opera House
Manchester
Manchester Opera House, Manchester
2.30pm
£15.00
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£15.00
Compare Prices
Fri 8 Feb
Manchester Opera House
Manchester
Manchester Opera House, Manchester
7.30pm
£18 - £40
Compare Prices
Sat 9 Feb
Manchester Opera House
Manchester
Manchester Opera House, Manchester
2.30pm
£18 - £40
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£18 - £40
Compare Prices
Mon 11 Feb
Manchester Opera House
Manchester
Manchester Opera House, Manchester
7.30pm
£15.00
Compare Prices
Tue 12 Feb
Manchester Opera House
Manchester
Manchester Opera House, Manchester
7.30pm
£15.00
Compare Prices
Wed 13 Feb
Manchester Opera House
Manchester
Manchester Opera House, Manchester
7.30pm
£15.00
Compare Prices
Thu 14 Feb
Manchester Opera House
Manchester
Manchester Opera House, Manchester
2.30pm
£15.00
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£15.00
Compare Prices
Fri 15 Feb
Manchester Opera House
Manchester
Manchester Opera House, Manchester
7.30pm
£18 - £40
Compare Prices
Sat 16 Feb
Manchester Opera House
Manchester
Manchester Opera House, Manchester
2.30pm
£18 - £40
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£18 - £40
Compare Prices
Mon 4 Mar
Oxford New Theatre
Oxford
Oxford New Theatre, Oxford
7.30pm
£13 - £15
Compare Prices
Tue 5 Mar
Oxford New Theatre
Oxford
Oxford New Theatre, Oxford
7.30pm
£13 - £15
Compare Prices
Wed 6 Mar
Oxford New Theatre
Oxford
Oxford New Theatre, Oxford
2.30pm
£13 - £15
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£13 - £15
Compare Prices
Thu 7 Mar
Oxford New Theatre
Oxford
Oxford New Theatre, Oxford
7.30pm
£13 - £15
Compare Prices
Fri 8 Mar
Oxford New Theatre
Oxford
Oxford New Theatre, Oxford
7.30pm
£13 - £38
Compare Prices
Sat 9 Mar
Oxford New Theatre
Oxford
Oxford New Theatre, Oxford
2.30pm
£13 - £38
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£13 - £38
Compare Prices
Mon 18 Mar
Bristol Hippodrome
Bristol
Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Tue 19 Mar
Bristol Hippodrome
Bristol
Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
7.30pm
£15.00
Compare Prices
Wed 20 Mar
Bristol Hippodrome
Bristol
Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
2.30pm
£15 - £60
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£15 - £60
Compare Prices
Thu 21 Mar
Bristol Hippodrome
Bristol
Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
7.30pm
£15.00
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£15 - £60
Compare Prices
Fri 22 Mar
Bristol Hippodrome
Bristol
Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
7.30pm
£20 - £40
Compare Prices
Sat 23 Mar
Bristol Hippodrome
Bristol
Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
2.30pm
£20 - £43
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £40
Compare Prices
Mon 15 Apr
King's Theatre
Glasgow
King's Theatre, Glasgow
7.30pm
£15 - £42
Compare Prices
Tue 16 Apr
King's Theatre
Glasgow
King's Theatre, Glasgow
7.30pm
£15 - £41
Compare Prices
Wed 17 Apr
King's Theatre
Glasgow
King's Theatre, Glasgow
2.30pm
£15 - £41
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£15 - £41
Compare Prices
Thu 18 Apr
King's Theatre
Glasgow
King's Theatre, Glasgow
7.30pm
£15 - £41
Compare Prices
Fri 19 Apr
King's Theatre
Glasgow
King's Theatre, Glasgow
7.30pm
£18 - £45
Compare Prices
1
2   >

Annie News & Articles

Last Chance: Annie is set to close at the Piccadilly Theatre on February 18th
Don't miss out on your last chance to see the sweet New York orphan chase happiness as Annie announces it's closing shows in February.
Naomi Kungu   |  25 Jan 2018
What's on in the West End 2018
As well as longtime favourites like Disney's Aladdin or The Lion King, these are the...
Hana Smith  |  2 Jan 2018
Guides
Actor Spotlight: Meera Syal comes to the West End as Annie's new Miss Hannigan
Coming this November 27th, Meera Syal is due to take over the role of the spiteful Miss...
Naomi Kungu   |  8 Nov 2017
Feature
In Review: Annie, Piccadilly Theatre, London
A vibrant edition of an old fashion classic, fanatically funny,...
Lauren Philpott  |  14 Jun 2017
Feature
View All
Our Articles

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?