Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Andreu Casanova tickets

Andreu Casanova tickets

All Events


Madrid

Teatro Arlequín Gran Vía

Thu 26 September, 22:30

Madrid

Teatro Arlequín Gran Vía

Fri 27 September, 22:00

Madrid

Teatro Arlequín Gran Vía

Thu 3 October, 22:30

Madrid

Teatro Arlequín Gran Vía

Fri 4 October, 22:00

Madrid

Teatro Arlequín Gran Vía

Thu 10 October, 22:30

Barcelona

Casino Barcelona

Thu 10 October, 21:00

Madrid

Teatro Arlequín Gran Vía

Fri 11 October, 22:00

Madrid

Teatro Arlequín Gran Vía

Thu 17 October, 22:30

Barcelona

Casino Barcelona

Thu 17 October, 21:00

Madrid

Teatro Arlequín Gran Vía

Fri 18 October, 22:00

Madrid

Teatro Arlequín Gran Vía

Thu 24 October, 22:30

Madrid

Teatro Arlequín Gran Vía

Fri 25 October, 22:00

Madrid

Teatro Arlequín Gran Vía

Thu 31 October, 22:30

Madrid

Teatro Arlequín Gran Vía

Fri 1 November, 22:00

Madrid

Teatro Arlequín Gran Vía

Thu 7 November, 22:30

Madrid

Teatro Arlequín Gran Vía

Fri 8 November, 22:00

Madrid

Teatro Arlequín Gran Vía

Thu 14 November, 22:30

Madrid

Teatro Arlequín Gran Vía

Fri 15 November, 22:00

Madrid

Teatro Arlequín Gran Vía

Thu 21 November, 22:30

Barcelona

Casino Barcelona

Thu 21 November, 21:00

Madrid

Teatro Arlequín Gran Vía

Fri 22 November, 22:00

Madrid

Teatro Arlequín Gran Vía

Thu 28 November, 22:30

Barcelona

Casino Barcelona

Thu 28 November, 21:00

Madrid

Teatro Arlequín Gran Vía

Fri 29 November, 22:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Andreu Casanova for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Andreu Casanova

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.