Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Al Murray tickets

Al Murray tickets

English comedian Al Murray is one of the most recognisable standups in Britain.
Read more about Al Murray
Al Murray tickets

All Events


Thu 7 May

19:30

Aberdeen

Music Hall

From £35

Fri 8 May

18:00

Dunfermline

The Alhambra Theatre

From £33

Sat 9 May

19:30

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From £35

Thu 4 Jun

19:30

Margate

Winter Gardens

From £33

Thu 11 Jun

19:30

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

From £35

Fri 12 Jun

19:30

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall

From £35

Sun 14 Jun

19:30

Bromley

Churchill Theatre

From £35

Thu 18 Jun

19:30

Swansea

Grand Theatre

From £35

Fri 19 Jun

19:30

Aberystwyth

Aberystwyth Arts Centre

From £33

Sat 20 Jun

19:30

Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Theatre Severn

No Tickets Found

Sun 21 Jun

19:30

Hereford

The Courtyard, Hereford

From £8

Sun 21 Jun

15:00

Hereford

The Courtyard, Hereford

From £8

Sat 4 Jul

19:30

Barnstaple

The Queen's Theatre

From £34

Tue 21 Jul

19:30

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

From £35

Wed 22 Jul

19:30

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome

From £36

Sat 25 Jul

19:30

Guildford

G Live

From £35

Sun 26 Jul

19:30

Dartford

Orchard Theatre

From £35

Thu 30 Jul

19:30

Buxton

Buxton Opera House

From £34

Fri 31 Jul

19:30

Glasgow

King's Theatre

From £35

Tue 22 Sep

18:30

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £35

Sat 26 Sep

18:30

Basingstoke

The Anvil

From £33

Sat 3 Oct

18:30

Watford

Watford Colosseum

No Tickets Found

Sun 11 Oct

18:30

Bradford

St George's Hall

From £33

Fri 16 Oct

18:30

Dorking

Dorking Halls

From £33

Fri 13 Nov

19:30

Liverpool

Liverpool Playhouse Theatre

From £33

Fri 13 Nov

19:30

Liverpool

Liverpool Everyman Downstairs

From £33

Sun 29 Nov

19:30

Bath

Theatre Royal Bath

From £35

Fri 18 Dec

20:00

Coventry

Warwick Arts Centre

From £33

Fri 18 Dec

19:30

Nottingham

Warwick Arts Centre

From £33

About Al Murray

English comedian Al Murray is one of the most recognisable standups in Britain. He began working with Harry Hill on BBC Radio 4, before becoming a regular performer at Edinburgh Fringe Festival. Following several more career milestones, such as the Sky One sitcom Time Gentlemen Please and ITV’s Al Murray’s Happy Hour, the comedian returns to stand up with various tours and live shows.

Tickets to see Al Murray live ensure a night of hard-hitting comedy about a range of themes from Politics to modern living. One of Murray’s infamous stunts includes his stand-up persona, ‘The Pub Landlord’ who is xenophobic and extremely conservative. Al Murray first appeared as The Pub Landlord at Edinburgh Fringe, as well as the host of a number of TV series and tours. He is known for his satirical comedy, and delights audiences who bought tickets to see The Guv perform live. The Pub Landlord often takes centre stage in his shows, such as Al Murray's 2020 Landlord of Hope and Glory tour.

Murray hails from Buckinghamshire and attended Oxford University with a degree in history. There he kickstarted his comedy career by performing with comedy group The Oxford Revue. Today, you’ll find Al Murray selling out tickets for the likes of the Apollo, Theatre Royal Bath and the Bristol Hippodrome.

The controversial comedian is one you won’t want to miss. Make sure to follow Al Murray on TickX to be alerted for tickets for shows near you.

Follow Al Murray

Never miss out on tickets to Al Murray

Reviews for Al Murray

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Al Murray yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Fri 14 Jun 2019

19:30

Wimborne Minster

Tivoli Theatre

Sat 15 Jun 2019

14:30

Lowestoft

Marina Theatre

Sun 16 Jun 2019

19:30

Norwich

Theatre Royal Norwich

Wed 19 Jun 2019

19:30

Birmingham

The Alexandra

Thu 20 Jun 2019

19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

Fri 21 Jun 2019

19:30

Cheltenham

Everyman Theatre

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.