A.F.C. Bournemouth

A.F.C. Bournemouth

A.F.C.Bournemouth are one of the newest names in English top-flight football.

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

London

Emirates Stadium

Sun 6 October, 14:55

Watford

Vicarage Road

Sat 26 October, 15:00

London

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Sat 30 November, 15:00


All Events


Bournemouth

Vitality Stadium

Sun 25 August, 14:00

Leicester

King Power Stadium

Sat 31 August, 15:00

Bournemouth

Vitality Stadium

Sun 15 September, 14:00

Southampton

St Marys Stadium

Fri 20 September, 20:00

London

Emirates Stadium

Sun 6 October, 14:55

Watford

Vicarage Road

Sat 26 October, 15:00

Newcastle

St James Park

Sat 9 November, 15:00

London

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Sat 30 November, 15:00

London

Selhurst Park

Wed 4 December, 20:00

Bournemouth

Vitality Stadium

Sat 7 December, 15:00

Bournemouth

Vitality Stadium

Thu 26 December, 15:00

Brighton

American Express Community Stadium

Sat 28 December, 15:00

London

London Stadium

Wed 1 January, 15:00

Norwich

Carrow Road

Sat 18 January, 15:00

Bournemouth

Vitality Stadium

Sat 29 February, 15:00

Liverpool

Anfield Stadium

Sat 7 March, 15:00

Wolverhampton

Molineux Stadium

Sat 21 March, 15:00

Manchester

Old Trafford

Sat 11 April, 14:55

Manchester

Etihad Stadium

Sat 2 May, 14:55

Bournemouth

Vitality Stadium

Sat 9 May, 15:00

Liverpool

Goodison Park

Sun 17 May, 15:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow A.F.C. Bournemouth for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

A.F.C. Bournemouth

Biography

A.F.C. Bournemouth are one of the newest names in English top-flight football. Hailing from the coastal resort town of Bournemouth in Dorset, A.F.C. Bournemouth enjoyed its first ever Premier League season in 2015-16 and has remained in England’s top division ever since. Nicknamed the Cherries, the club plays its home games at Dean Court. A.F.C. Bournemouth was formed in 1890 as Boscombe St. John's Institute F.C. The club obtained its own home ground, Dean Court, in 1910, after its president J.E. Cooper-Dean bought the land. The team soon gained the nickname The Cherries due to its cherry-red shirts. The club thrived in the local football scene before being elected to the Football League Third Division in 1923, winning its first trophy in the Third Division (South) Cup after the Second World War. Since then A.F.C Bournemouth has spent most of its history bouncing between English league football’s third and fourth divisions. However, under manager Eddie Howe, the club has reached new heights over the past decade, obtaining three promotions in six years to reach the Premier League for the first time. Now established as a mid-table Premier League side, The Cherries offer high quality football down on England’s south coast.

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.